Staff Listing

Julie F. - Special Education Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Joyce Falldin - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - jfalldin@isd12.org - 763-792-5529/5431
Matt Fenno - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - mfenno@isd12.org - 763-792-5271
Dana Flanders Turman - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - dflanders_turman@isd12.org - 763-792-5166
Kristen Fleming - Lead Teacher for Student Services (CMS) - kfleming@isd12.org - 763-792-5425
Vivian Foldenaur - B-2 Homebased Teacher - vfoldenaur@isd12.org - 763-792-6127
Leslie Folstad - Speech/Language Pathologist (CHS) - lfolstad@isd12.org - 763-792-5086
Thomas Fountaine - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - tfountaine@isd12.org - 763-792-5441