Staff Listing

Allison Gehring - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - agehring@isd12.org - 763-792-5280
Laurie Gentilini - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - lgentilini@isd12.org - 763-792-5441
Lisa Giebink - Speech/Language Clinician - lgiebink@isd12.org - 763-792-6128
Elyse Godes - Special Education Teacher (CTE) - egodes@isd12.org - 763-792-5323
Rollie Goertzen - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - rgoertzen@isd12.org - 763-792-5274
Dawn Grandstrand - Ages 3-5 Classroom Teacher - dgrandstrand@isd12.org - 763-792-6132
Tasia Gross - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - tgross@isd12.org - 763-792-5000