Staff Listing

Patty Hagen - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - phagen@isd12.org - 763-792-5131
Phyllis Hanf - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - phanf@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Neil Heinecke - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - hheinecke@isd12.org - 763-792-5060
Brenda Hoffman - Occupational Therapy (CMS/CHS) - blhoffman@isd12.org - 763-792-5443/5233
Kelli Huffman - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - khuffman@isd12.org - 763-792-5462
Nick Huffman - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - nhuffman@isd12.org - 763-792-5544
Amanda Hyde - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - ahyde@isd12.org - 763-792-5492