Staff Listing

Sydney Anderson - 3-5 Classroom Teacher - sanderson@isd12.org - 763-792-6149
Debbie Carlson - Lead Teacher - dcarlson@isd12.org - 763-792-6123
Shaina Christen - B-5 Occupational Therapist - schristen@isd12.org - 763-792-6124
Christy Elness - B-3 Teacher - aelness@isd12.org - 763-792-6129
Stacie Ferrence - 3-5 Classroom Teacher - sferrence@isd12.org - 763-792-6131
Vivian Foldenaur - B-2 Homebased Teacher - vfoldenaur@isd12.org - 763-792-6127
Lisa Giebink - Speech/Language Clinician - lgiebink@isd12.org - 763-792-6128
Dawn Grandstrand - 3-5 Classroom Teacher - dgrandstrand@isd12.org - 763-792-6132
Megan Larson - Speech/Language Clinician - mlarson@isd12.org - 763-792-6134
Amy Nielson - 3-5 Classroom Teacher - anielson@isd12.org - 763-792-6134
Jim Nienow - Physical Therapist (CTE / CMS/ ECC) - jnienow@isd12.org - 763-792-5539
Therese Noel - B-5 Occupational Therapist - tnoel@isd12.org - 763-792-6144
Shiloh Ricker - Speech and Language Clinician - sricker@isd12.org - 763-792-6132
Stacy Smith - EC Speech/Language Pathologist - sasmith@isd12.org - 763-792-6142
Stephanie Stevens - 3-5 Classroom Teacher - sstevens@isd12.org - 763-792-6141