Staff Listing

John MacNeil - Head Custodian (RLE) - jmacneil@isd12.org - 763-792-5708
Paul Madsen - Custodian (CHS) - - 763-792-5008
Ben Magnuson - Art Teacher - bmagnuson@isd12.org - 763-792-5693/5604
Jodeen Magnuson - Nutrition Services (CHS) - -
Mark Magnuson - Fifth Grade Teacher (CTE) - mmagnuson@isd12.org - 763-792-5374
Morgan Magnuson - 916 ASL Interpreter (CVE) - nclark@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Angie Mahrt - Math Teacher (CMS) - amahrt@isd12.org - 763-792-5674
Lisa Maier - Paraprofessional (RLE) - lmaier@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Jessica Maistrovich - Math Corps - jmaistrovich@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Beth Malark - Speech/Language Pathologist (RLE) - emalark@isd12.org - 763-792-5789
Robert Mangone - English Teacher (CHS) - rmangone@isd12.org - 763-792-5255
Kyle Manley - Instrumental Music Teacher - kmanley@isd12.org - 763-792-5609/5682
Christine Manning - Second Grade Teacher (CVE) - cmanning@isd12.org - 763-792-5853
Katie Marche - Kids Club Site Manager (BHE) - bhkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-6293
Marie Marchiafava - Paraprofessional (CTE) - mmarchiafava@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Kelly Marciano - Gifted Services Resource Teacher (BHE) - kmarciano@isd12.org - 763-792-6231
Michelle Marcotte - Kids Club Site Manager - Preschool (GLE) - glpreschool@isd12.org - 763-792-5992
Madison Marier - - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5793
Tina Marier - Paraprofessional (CVE) - kmarier@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Brian Marquardt - Science Teacher (CHS) - bmarquardt@isd12.org - 763-792-5176
Andrew Marshall - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - amarshall@isd12.org - 763-792-5478
Kristin Marshall - Assistant Principal (CHS) - kmarshall@isd12.org - 763-792-5203
Lori Marthaler Miller - Speech/Language Pathologist (CHS) - lmarthaler_miller@isd12.org - 763-792-5217
Tom Mathern - Second Grade Teacher (BHE) - tmathern@isd12.org - 763-792-6255
Whitney Mathern - ELL - wmathern@isd12.org - 763-792-5338
Whitney Mathern - ESL Teacher (CVE/GLE/CTE) - wmathern@isd12.org - 763-792-5835
Corey Mathison - Fifth Grade Teacher (CVE) - cmathison@isd12.org - 763-792-5871
Ione Matter - Second Grade Teacher (BHE) - imatter@isd12.org - 763-792-6256
Jenna Matteson-Laabs - Occupational Therapist - jmatteson_laabs@isd12.org - 763-792-5443/5434
Janet McClellan - Nutrition Services (Karner Blue) - jmcclellan@isd12.org - 651-415-6230
Michele McClellan - Fourth Grade Teacher (CVE) - mmcclellan@isd12.org - 763-792-5866
Vicki McCollow - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - vmccollow@isd12.org - 763-792-5492
Greg McCready - Fourth Grade Teacher (CTE) - gmccready@isd12.org - 763-792-5368
Monica McDonald - First Grade Teacher (BHE) - mmcdonald@isd12.org - 763-792-6248
Alicia McGowan - Paraprofessional (RLE) - amcgowan@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Candie McGuire - Nutrition Services (CMS) - - 763-792-5416
Suzann McKinney - Nutrition Services (CHS/CTE) - - 763-792-5022 (CHS), 5322 (CTE)
Shanna McLaughlin - Office Secretary (GLE) - smclaughlin@isd12.org - 763-792-5904
Vicki Meehan - Payroll Specialist - vmeehan@isd12.org - 763-792-6002
Keith Meier - Custodian (BHE) - kmeier@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Pattie Meier - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - - 763-792-5000
Linda Melcher - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - lmelcher@isd12.org - 763-792-5151
Dan Melde - Director of Human Resources - dmelde@isd12.org - 763-792-6009
Tami Melde - Paraprofessional (RLE) - tmelde@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Laurie Mench Powers - Nutrition Services (CTE) - lmench_powers@isd12.org - 763-792-5322
Laurie Mench-Powers - Nutrition Services (CHS West) - - 763-792-5000
Gracie Menke - Kids Club (RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5793
Brenda Merrill - Nutrition Services (CMS) - - 763-792-5416
Kendra Mertes - Paraprofessional (CMS) - kmertes@isd12.org - 763-792-5536
Tami Michaelson - Nutrition Services (CVE) - tmichaelson@isd12.org - 763-792-5800

Pages