Staff Listing

Emily Peterson - Fifth Grade Teacher (BHE) - epeterson@isd12.org - 763-792-6268
Gail Peterson - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - gpeterson@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Jennifer Peterson - First Grade Teacher (BHE) - jwpeterson@isd12.org - 763-792-6246
Jerry Peterson - District Warehouse - jmpeterson@isd12.org - 763-792-6023
John Peterson - Physical Education / DAPE Teacher (GLE/BHE) - jpeterson@isd12.org - 763-792-5900 (GLE)
Jodi Phillips - Read 180 Teacher - jphillips@isd12.org - 763-792-5429
Megan Piechowski - Family and Consumer Science Teacher (CHS) - mpiechowski@isd12.org -
Tina Pierson - Principal Secretary (CHS) - tpierson@isd12.org - 763-792-5002
Adele Piotrowski - Paraprofessional (RLE) - apiotrowski@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Alena Plagens - Preschool assistant (CTE) - aplagens@isd12.org - 763-792-5324
Anna Plagens - Kids Club (BHE) - bhkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-6293
Diane Plagens - KC Preschool Site Manager (BHE) - bhpreschool@isd12.org - 763-792-6283
Becky Ploen - Paraprofessional (CMS) - bploen@isd12.org - 763-792-5529
Elaine Plum - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - eplum@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Tyson Poppleton - Science Teacher (CHS) - tpoppleton@isd12.org - 763-792-5174
Kelly Porath - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - kporath@isd12.org - 763-792-5272
Jerry Pounds - Special Education Teacher (CVE) - jpounds@isd12.org - 763-792-5847
Dawn Prax - Special Education Teacher (CVE) - dprax@isd12.org - 763-792-5830
Linda Prom - Early Childhood Teacher - lprom@isd12.org - 763-792-6133
Stacy Pullis - Kindergarten Teacher (BHE) - spullis@isd12.org - 763-792-6241
Amy Pung - Music Specialist (CVE/GLE) - apung@isd12.org - 763-792-5859/763-792-5964
Amy Pung - Music (BHE) - apung@isd12.org - 763-792-6237
Doreen Quimby - Nutrition Services (Karner Blue) - dquimby@isd12.org - 651-415-6230
Diane Quinzon - Cook Manager (RLE) - dflewellen@isd12.org - 763-792-5794
Nick R. - Language Arts Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Karen Radmann - Math Teacher (CHS) - kradmann@isd12.org - 763-792-5092
Jamie Ramacher - Assistant Principal Secretary (CHS) - jramacher@isd12.org - 763-792-5004
Jeanne Randall - First Grade Teacher (CVE) - jrandall@isd12.org - 763-792-5851
Jennifer Rands - Second Grade Teacher (CVE) - jrands@isd12.org - 763-792-5855
Amanda Rasmussen - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - arasmussen@isd12.org - 763-792-5085
Shane Rasmussen - Math Teacher (CHS) - srasmussen@isd12.org - 763-792-5128
Jean Rebrovich - Nutrition Services (CHS West) - - 763-792-5000
Julie Regenscheid - Cook Manager (BHE) - jregenscheid@isd12.org - 763-792-6223
Dawn Rehbein - Nutrition Services (BHE) - drehbein@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Pam Rehnelt - Professional School Counselor (CHS) - prehnelt@isd12.org - 763-792-5019
Alexis Rehr - Special Education Paraprofessional (CALC) - arehr@isd12.org -
Cory Reisdorfer - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - creisdorfer@isd12.org - 763-792-5542
Niki Reisdorfer - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - nreisdorfer@isd12.org - 763-792-5531/5538
Lindsay Reistad - Kindergarten Teacher (CVE) - lreistad@isd12.org - 763-792-5842
Nicole Rice - Paraprofessional (BHE) - nrice@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Samantha Rice - KC Preschool Teacher (RLE) - rlpreschool@isd12.org - 763-792-5755
Nancy Richter - Paraprofessional (CVE) - nrichter@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Karen Richtsmeier - First Grade Teacher (GLE) - krichtsmeier@isd12.org - 763-792-5980
Joy Rickard - Kids Club (RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5793
Shiloh Ricker - Speech and Language Clinician - sricker@isd12.org - 763-792-6132
Amy Ridley - Instructional Innovation Coach - aridley@isd12.org - 763-792-6150
Dan Ries - Teacher (CALC) - dries@isd12.org - 763-398-2970
Irene Rife - Paraprofessional (CTE) - irife@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
John Riley - Fifth Grade Teacher (CTE) - jriley@isd12.org - 763-792-5370
Paige Riley - - ctkidsclub@isd12.org -

Pages