Staff Listing

Pamela Timm - Kindergarten Teacher (BHE) - ptimm@isd12.org - 763-792-6276
Karen Tincher - Paraprofessional (GLE) - ktincher@isd12.org - 763-792-5900
Kelly Tischler - Math Teacher (CMS) - ktischler@isd12.org - 763-792-5474
Jackie Tlachac - Paraprofessional (GLE) - jtlachac@isd12.org - 763-792-5928
Jason Tlusty - Math Teacher (CHS) - jtlusty@isd12.org - 763-792-5139
Kari Tobin - First Grade Teacher (BHE) - ktobin@isd12.org - 763-792-6245
Gary Tolkinen - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - gtolkinen@isd12.org - 763-792-5671
David Trandahl - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - dtrandahl@isd12.org - 763-792-5544
Ann Traylor - Paraprofessional (BHE) - atraylor@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Heather Trettel - School Counselor (CHS) - htrettel@isd12.org - 763-792-5010
Michelle Trettel - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - mtrettel@isd12.org - 763-792-5647
Paula Trettel - English Teacher (CHS) - ptrettel@isd12.org - 763-792-5069
Todd Trick - Fifth Grade Teacher (GLE) - ttrick@isd12.org - 763-792-5974
Colleen Trowbridge - Attendance Clerk (CHS) - ctrowbridge@isd12.org - 763-792-5014
Dawn Turnblad - Kids Club Registration/Billing Secretary - KidsClub@isd12.org - 763-792-6193
Shaun Turner - Custodian (CHS) - sturner@isd12.org - 763-792-5208
Daniel Uschold - Special Education Paraprofessional (CALC) - duschold@isd12.org -
Tony Valentini - Fifth Grade Teacher (CVE) - avalentini@isd12.org - 763-792-5869
Mary Beth Vanyo - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - mvanyo@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Sara Verke - Secretary (CMS) - sverke@isd12.org - 763-792-5400/5406
Jennifer Verplaetse - Physical Education Teacher (CTE) - jverplaetse@isd12.org - 763-792-5359
Gina Vinck-Ball - Paraprofessional (CVE) - gvinck_ball@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Lisa Vojtech - Academic Lead Teacher - LVojtech@ISD12.org - 763-398-2962
Lisa Vojtech - Social Worker - lvojtech@isd12.org - 763-792-5810
Dustin W. - Special Education Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Eric Wahl - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - ewahl@isd12.org - 763-792-5578
Angie Waldoch, LPN - Licensed Care Specialist (Golden Lake Elementary) - awaldoch@isd12.org - 763-792-5926
Spencer Waldvogel - Paraprofessional (CHS) - stwaldvogel@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Stephanie Waldvogel - Fourth Grade Teacher (BHE) - swaldvogel@isd12.org - 763-792-6266
Tim Waldvogel - Custodian (CHS) - twaldvogel@isd12.org - 763-792-5208
Jesse Walker - Therapist (CMS) - jwalker@isd12.org - 763 792-5497
Mary Walker - Special Education Teacher (GLE) - mwalker@isd12.org - 763-792-5975
Nicole Walker - Math Teacher (CHS) - nwalker@isd12.org - 763-792-5098
Cynthia Wallin - Special Education Transportation Router - transportation@isd12.org - 612-789-5143
Donna Walter - Nutrition Services (CVE) - dwalter@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Tari Wang - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - twang@isd12.org - 763-792-5085
Becky Wanger - Paraprofessional (BHE) - bwanger@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Tammy Wanless - Kids Club (CVE) - cvkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5893
Heather Warzala - Paraprofessional - HWarzala@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Victor Washington - Custodian (CHS) - vwashington@isd12.org - 763-792-5008
Heather Watson - Kids Club Site Manager (RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5793
Matt Watson - Math Teacher (CHS) - mmwatson@isd12.org - 763-792-5120
Heather Webber-Halbert - Second Grade Teacher (BHE) - hwebber_halbert@isd12.org - 763-792-6252
Eric Webster - PAC Coordinator (CHS) - ewebster@isd12.org - 763-792-5033
Keely Wegen - Speech/Language Pathologist (BHE) - kwegen@isd12.org - 763-792-6227
Becky Weiland - Instrumental Music Teacher (CHS) - bweiland@isd12.org - 763-792-5023
Deb Weir - Third Grade Teacher (CVE) - dweir@isd12.org - 763-792-5864
Elizabeth Welch - Special Education Paraprofessional, CALC - EWelch@ISD12.org - 763-398-2960
Jeff Welciek - Math Teacher (CHS) - jwelciek@isd12.org - 763-792-5127
Dominique Weller - Math Teacher (CMS) - dweller@isd12.org - 763-792-5577

Pages