Staff Listing

Becky Wanger - Paraprofessional (BHE) - bwanger@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Tammy Wanless - Kids Club (CVE) - cvkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5893
Autumn Warner - Kids Club (CVE) - cvkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5893
Timber Washenberger - Kids Club (RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5793
Heather Watson - Kids Club Site Manager (RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5793
Matt Watson - Math Teacher (CHS) - mmwatson@isd12.org - 763-792-5120
Heather Webber-Halbert - Second Grade Teacher (BHE) - hwebber_halbert@isd12.org - 763-792-6252
Eric Webster - Performing Arts Center Coordinator, CHS - ewebster@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Keely Wegen - Speech/Language Pathologist (BHE) - kwegen@isd12.org - 763-792-6227
Becky Weiland - Instrumental Music Teacher (CHS) - bweiland@isd12.org - 763-792-5023
Deb Weir - Third Grade Teacher (CVE) - dweir@isd12.org - 763-792-5864
Jeff Welciek - Math Teacher (CHS) - jwelciek@isd12.org - 763-792-5127
Dominique Weller - Math Teacher (CMS) - dweller@isd12.org - 763-792-5577
Jen Wenzel - Kindergarten Teacher (GLE) - jwenzel@isd12.org - 763-792-5938
Monica Wenzel - Spanish Teacher (CHS) - mwenzel@isd12.org - 763-792-5123
Pam Wenzel - Nutrition Services (CHS) - - 763-792-5222
Dawn Westanmo - 7th Grade Counselor (CMS) - dwestanmo@isd12.org - 763-792-5568
Diane Wheeler - Paraprofessional and Kids Club (BHE) - dwheeler@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Jennifer Whiting - - bhpreschool@isd12.org - 763-792-6283
Wayne Whitwam - Principal (CVE) - wwhitwam@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Paul Wiehe - Technology Education Teacher (CMS) - pwiehe@isd12.org - 763-792-5632/5626
Tracy Wikstrom - Principal's Secretary (BHE) - twikstrom@isd12.org - 763-792-6202
Cindy Wilke - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - cwilke@isd12.org - 763-792-5470
Abby Willemssen - Media Generalist (CMS) - awillemseen@isd12.org - 763-792-5427/5549
Rich Williams - Help Desk Specialist (CHS/CTE) - rwilliams@isd12.org - 763-792-6155
Christina Wilson - School Board Clerk - cwilson@isd12.org -
Andrea Witzel - Cook Manager (CVE) - awitzel@isd12.org - 763-792-5823
Jennifer Wlaschin - Paraprofessional (BHE) - jwlaschin@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
David Wolff - Art Teacher (CHS) - dwolff@isd12.org - 763-792-5081
Gina Wolleat - Instrumental Music Teacher (CMS) - gwolleat@isd12.org - 763-792-5682/5609
Robin Wong - Third Grade Teacher (RLE) - rwong@isd12.org - 763-792-5751
Rick Woodrow - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - rwoodrow@isd12.org - 763-792-5685
Bruce Woznak - First Grade Teacher (RLE) - bwoznak@isd12.org - 763-792-5752
Molly Wrobel - Paraprofessional (CVE) - mwrobel@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Mai Xiong - - bhkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-6293
Christine Yernberg - Kids Club Site Manager (RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5793
Brandon Young - Paraprofessional (RLE) - byoung@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Joshua Young - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - jyoung@isd12.org - 763-792-5446
Lisa Youngbauer - Fourth Grade Teacher (BHE) - lyoungbauer@isd12.org - 763-792-6265
Molly Zafft - Kindergarten Teacher (RLE) - MZafft@isd12.org - 763-792-5741
Claire Zbikowski - Nutrition Services (CMS) - - 763-792-5416
Cindi Ziegler - Paraprofessional (CTE) - cziegler@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Kathy Zwonitzer - Director of Student Services - kzwonitzer@isd12.org - 763-792-6040

Pages