Staff Listing

Tanya Buescher - - tbuescher@isd12.org - 763-792-5418/5454
Angel Bui - - bhkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-6293
Kary Burggraff - Second Grade Teacher (BHE) - kburggraff@isd12.org - 763-792-6253
John Burns - School Board Director - jburns@isd12.org -
George Burr - Kindergarten Teacher (CVE) - gburr@isd12.org - 763-792-5841
Vicki Byrne - ESL Paraprofessional (CTE/CMS) - VByrne@isd12.org - 763-792-5573
Vicki Byrne - Paraprofessional (CVE) - vbyrne@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Sandy Byron - Media Clerk - sbyron@isd12.org -
Chris C. - Physical Education Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Sue C. - Office Secretary (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Kristine Cafferty - Occupational Therapist (BHE/CTE) - kcafferty@isd12.org - 763-792-5386 / 6225
Angela Cahlander - 2nd Grade Teacher - acahlander@isd12.org - 763-792-5953
Alison Callahan - Kindergarten Teacher (BHE) - acallahan@isd12.org - 763-792-6240
Stephen Calvert - Science Teacher (CHS) - scalvert@isd12.org - 763-792-5175
Colleen Cardinal - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - ccardinal@isd12.org - 763-792-5275
Anthony (A.J.) Carlson - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - acarlson@isd12.org - 763-792-5088
Bryan Carlson - Principal (RLE) - bcarlson@isd12.org - 763-792-5702
Mitch Carlson - Kids Club Assistant Site Manager - Preschool (CVE) - cvpreschool@isd12.org - 763-792-5845
Jaime Carman - Paraprofessional (CMS) - jcarman@isd12.org - 763 792-5441
Bruce Carrigan - Head Custodian (BHE) - bcarrigan@isd12.org - 763-792-6208
Susan Carrigan - Special Education Teacher (BHE) - scarrigan@isd12.org - 763-792-6224
Mary Casareto - Spanish Teacher (CHS) - mcasareto@isd12.org - 763-792-5048
Catherine (Kate) Cassidy - CERF (BHE) - ccassidy@isd12.org - 763-792-6236
Marlene Chamberlain - Nutrition Services (CVE) - mchamberlain@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Erin Chapman - Fourth Grade Teacher (RLE) - echapman@isd12.org - 763-792-5767
Jennifer Chasco - Mental Health Counselor (BHE) - jchasco@isd12.org - 763-792-6235
Sandy Cheikh - Paraprofessional and Kids Club (GLE) - scheikh@isd12.org - 763-792-5900
Lynn Cheney - Paraprofessional (CVE) - lcheney@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Teri Chowen - Paraprofessional/Interpreter (CMS) - tchowen@isd12.org - 763 792-5545
Mike Christensen - Director of Technology - mchristensen@isd12.org - 763-792-6146
Nicholas Christensen - Director of Alternative Learning - nchristensen@isd12.org - 763.398.2960
Patty Christenson - Paraprofessional (CMS) - pchristenson@isd12.org - 763-792-5545
Garet Chumley - Third Grade Teacher (GLE) - gchumley@isd12.org - 763-792-5957
Bob Cierzan - Director of Buildings and Grounds Operations - rcierzan@isd12.org - 763-792-6000
Lisa Cisewski - Third Grade Teacher- Odyssey (RLE) - lcisewski@isd12.org - 763-792-5765
Lisa Cisewski - Gifted Services Coordinator - lcisewski@isd12.org - 763-792-5714
Joe Clark - Database Manager - jclark@isd12.org - 763-792-6000
Nancy Clark - 916 ASL Interpreter (CVE) - nclark@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Shari Clauson - Paraprofessional (BHE) - sclauson@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Karen Coffman - Paraprofessional (CVE) - kcoffman@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Beth Coltvet - Special Education Teacher (CTE) - bcoltvet@isd12.org - CTE 763-792-5353
Megan Connolly - English Teacher (CHS) - mconnolly@isd12.org - 763-792-5263
Kris Conroy - Third Grade Teacher (BHE) - kconroy@isd12.org - 763-792-6259
Kelly Cook - Custodian (CMS) - - 763-792-5414
Angela Coon - Paraprofessional (BHE) - acoon@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Shaun Cooper - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - scooper@isd12.org - 763-792-5254
Jackie Cork - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - jcork@isd12.org - 763-792-5448
Nadine Cory - Math Teacher (CHS) - ncory@isd12.org - 763-792-5133
Sara Cox - Paraprofessional (BHE) - scox@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Peter Crawford - Technology Education Teacher (CMS) - pcrawford@isd12.org - 763-792-5627/5636

Pages