Staff Listing

Linda Drilling - First Grade Teacher (RLE) - ldrilling@isd12.org - 763-792-5744
Tanja Dubbs - Special Education Teacher (RLE) - tdubbs@isd12.org - 763-792-5721
Tayler Dumas - 3rd Grade Teacher - Odyssey (RLE) - TDumas@isd12.org - 763-792-5765
Candy Dunne - Paraprofessional (BHE) - cdunne@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Steve Dupic - Therapist (CHS) - sdupic@isd12.org -
Steve Dupic - Therapist (CMS) - sdupic@isd12.org - 763-792-5496
Kristine E. - Title 1 Reading Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Elizabeth Eaton - Student Assistance Program Coordinator (CHS) - eeaton@isd12.org - 763-792-5287
Stacie Ebnet Dietz - Third Grade Teacher (CVE) - sebnet_dietz@isd12.org - 763-792-5863
Danielle Edwards - Math Teacher (CMS) - dedwards@isd12.org - 763-792-5577
Nikki Ehrich - Kindergarten Teacher (BHE) - nehrich@isd12.org - 763-792-6243
Marsha Eichinger - MARSS - meichinger@isd12.org - 763-792-6178
Jenny Eichten - English Teacher (CHS) - jeichten@isd12.org - 763-792-5197
Jeanne Eikum - Paraprofessional (GLE) - jeikum@isd12.org - 763-792-5900
Gunilla Ekeling - Preschool Site Manager - Preschool (CTE) - kekeling@isd12.org - 763-792-5324
Christy Elness - Ages 3-5 Classroom Teacher - aelness@isd12.org - 763-792-6134
Cheryl Ennett - Paraprofessional (BHE) - cennett@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Julie Enwright - Vocal Music Teacher (CHS) - jenwright@isd12.org - 763-792-5057
Gail Erickson - English Teacher (CHS) - gerickson@isd12.org - 763-792-5264
Lena Erickson - Paraprofessional (CMS) - lerickson@isd12.org - 763-792-5536
Mary Erickson - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - meerickson@isd12.org - 763-792-5679
Lisle Ernster - Nutrition Services (BHE) - lernster@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Leslye Erzberger - Career Center (CHS) - lerzberger@isd12.org - 763-792-5089
Camille Evans - Paraprofessional (BHE) - cevans@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Jacob Evans - Custodian (CMS) - - 763-792-5414
Pat F. - Social Studies Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Joyce Falldin - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - jfalldin@isd12.org - 763-792-5529/5431
Diana Farber - Nutrition Services (CHS) - dfarber@isd12.org - 763-792-5222
Catherine Feld - Paraprofessional (CHS) - cfeld@isd12.org - 763-792-5228
Matt Fenno - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - mfenno@isd12.org - 763-792-5271
Sara Fenstermacher - Psychologist/Social Worker (GLE) - sfenstermacher@isd12.org - 763-792-5933
Michelle Fetter - Third Grade Teacher (BHE) - mfetter@isd12.org - 763-792-6258
Cindy Finch - Nutrition Services (CHS) - cfinch@isd12.org - 763-792-5022
Pamela Fitzpatrick - Assistant Site Manager - Preschool (BHE) - bhpreschool@isd12.org - 763-792-6283
Jennifer Flashberger - Paraprofessional Special Ed (CMS) - jflashberger@isd12.org - 763-792-5536
Donny Flaten - Custodian (CMS) - - 763-792-5414
Kristen Fleming - Lead Teacher for Student Services (CMS) - kfleming@isd12.org - 763-792-5425
Ginger Flohaug - Physical Education & Health Teacher (CHS) - gflohaug@isd12.org - 763-792-5141
Kelly Flohaug - Assistant Principal (CHS) - kflohaug@isd12.org - 763-792-5005
Sara Florin - Technology Integration Coach/CACS Co-Facilitator - sflorin@isd12.org - 763-792-6186
Vivian Foldenaur - B-2 Homebased Teacher - vfoldenaur@isd12.org - 763-792-6127
Kate Foley - Social Worker (CTE/RLE) - kfoley@isd12.org - 763-792-5373 (CTE) / 763-792-5717 (RLE)
Leslie Folstad - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - lfolstad@isd12.org - 763-792-5086
Angee Forte - Kindergarten Teacher (BHE) - Aforte@isd12.org - 763-792-6242
Christine Foster - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - cfoster@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Thomas Fountaine - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - tfountaine@isd12.org - 763-792-5441
Nicki Frase - Kindergarten Teacher (RLE) - nfrase@isd12.org - 763-792-5742
Dave Frasier - Physical Education & Health Teacher (CHS/CALC) - dfrasier@isd12.org - 763-792-5075/763-398-2970
Lori Frederickson - Kids Club Assistant Site Manager (RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5793
Lynda Freitager - Special Education Teacher (BHE) - lfreitager@isd12.org - 763-792-6249

Pages