Staff Listing

Patty Geehan - Paraprofessional (GLE) - pgeehan@isd12.org -
Elizabeth Genskow - Science Teacher (CHS) - egenskow@isd12.org - 763-792-5183
Laurie Gentilini - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - lgentilini@isd12.org - 763-792-5441
Stephanie Gerads - Early Childhood Parent Facilitator - sgerads@isd12.org - 763-792-6125
Amy Gerst - Instructional Coach - agerst@isd12.org - 763-792-6176
Christopher Gerst - Principal (GLE) - cgerst@isd12.org - 763-792-5900
Lisa Giebink - Speech/Language Clinician - lgiebink@isd12.org - 763-792-6128
Kevin Gilbertson - Art Teacher (CHS) - kgilbertson@isd12.org - 763-792-5283
Ricardo Giorgis - Spanish Teacher (CHS) - rgiorgis@isd12.org - 763-792-5158
Sandy Giorgis - Paraprofessional (CTE) - sgiorgis@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Gary Glad - Head Custodian (CHS-East) - gglad@isd12.org - 763-792-5208
Jean Gobell - Paraprofessional (BHE) - jgobell@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Andrea Goddard - KC Preschool Site Manager (RLE) - rlpreschool@isd12.org - 763-792-5723
Elyse Godes - Special Education Teacher (CTE) - egodes@isd12.org - 763-792-5323
Melinda Goedeke - Mentor Coordinator - MGoedeke@isd12.org - 763-792-6148
Bev Goertzen - Receipts/Accounts Specialist - bgoertzen@isd12.org - 763-792-6004
Rollie Goertzen - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - rgoertzen@isd12.org - 763-792-5274
Debbie Goodwin - Administrative Assistant (District Office) - dgoodwin@isd12.org - 763-792-6008
Laura Gordon - English Teacher (CHS) - lgordon@isd12.org - 763-792-5071
Heather Goss - Lead Teacher (BHE) - hgoss@isd12.org - 763-792-6203
Mary Gothier - Science Teacher (CHS) - mgothier@isd12.org - 763-792-5179
Christian Gould - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - cgould@isd12.org - 763-792-5571
Amy Graczyk - Paraprofessional (CALC) - agraczyk@isd12.org -
Cheri Graf - Paraprofessional (BHE) - cgraf@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Lisa Gramer - Secretary (CMS) - lgramer@isd12.org - 763-792-5413/5486
Sara Gramer - Fourth Grade Teacher - Odyssey (RLE) - sgramer@isd12.org - 763-792-5771
Dawn Grandstrand - Ages 3-5 Classroom Teacher - dgrandstrand@isd12.org - 763-792-6132
Tera Gregory - Title One (GLE) - tgregory@isd12.org - 763-792-5938
Rachelle Griffin - Kids Club Site Manager (BHE) - bhkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-6293
Tasia Gross - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - tgross@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Cole Grubbs - Kids Club (RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5793
Jeanne Gschwind - Accounts Payable - jgschwind@isd12.org - 763-792-6003
Linda Guimont - First Grade Teacher (BHE) - lguimont@isd12.org - 763-792-6244
Katie Gunderson - Therapist (Woodland Program) - kgunderson@isd12.org - 763.398.2990
Curt Gutbrod - Fifth Grade Teacher (BHE) - cgutbrod@isd12.org - 763-792-6271
Katie Guthmueller - First Grade Teacher (CTE) - kguthmueller@isd12.org - 763-792-5361
Suzy Guthmueller - School Board Chair - sguthmueller@isd12.org -
Andrew Haag - English Teacher (CHS) - ahaag@isd12.org - 763-792-5253
Officer Terina Hagen - School Resource Officer - - 765-792-5607
Patty Hagen - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - phagen@isd12.org - 763-792-5131
Steve Hagen - Third Grade Teacher (GLE) - shagen@isd12.org - 763-792-5971
Amy Halbur - Fifth Grade Teacher (BHE) - ahalbur@isd12.org - 763-792-6272
Christy Hamblin - Fourth Grade Teacher (CVE) - chamblin@isd12.org - 763-792-5867
Phyllis Hanff - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - - 763-792-5000
Sonja Hanggi - Nutrition Services (CHS West) - - 763-792-5000
Ian Hanlon - Fifth Grade Teacher (RLE) - ihanlon@isd12.org - 763-792-5781
Shannon Hanlon - Second Grade Teacher (RLE) - shanlon@isd12.org - 763-792-5748
Bobbi Hanson - Physical Education/DAPE Teacher (BHE) - bhanson@isd12.org - 763-792-6238
Carol Hanson - Second Grade Teacher (CVE) - chanson@isd12.org - 763-792-5854
Paul Hanson - Teacher (CALC Journey Program) - phanson@isd12.org - 763-398-2983

Pages