Staff Listing

Kate Hanten - Professional School Counselor (CHS) - khanten@isd12.org - 763-792-5016
Patti Harris - Teacher (CALC) - pharris@isd12.org - 763-398-2963
Eleanor Hartman - Hall Monitor (CHS) - ehartman@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Jason Hartmann - Principal (BHE) - jhartmann@isd12.org - 763-792-6202
Linda Haskins - Cashier (CHS) - lhaskins@isd12.org - 763-792-5020
Angela Hasley - Spanish Techer (CMS) - ahasley@isd12.org - 763 792-5648
Michelle Haukos - Coordinator, Occupational Relations (CHS) - mhaukos@isd12.org - 763-792-5167
Steve Hays - Custodian (CT) - - 763-792-5308
Tashya Hedding - Head Custodian (GLE) - thedding@isd12.org - 763-792-5908
Brian Hegseth - Activities Director (CHS) - bhegseth@isd12.org - 763-792-5017
Todd Heilig - Custodian (CVE) - theilig@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Leonore Heino - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - lheino@isd12.org - 763-792-5267
Joe Held - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - jheld@isd12.org - 763-792-5062
Joanne Helgeson - CERF/Reading Specialist (GLE) - jhelgeson@isd12.org - 763-792-5956
Robyn Hendrickson - Fourth Grade Teacher (CTE) - rhendrickson@isd12.org - 763-792-5369
Mary Ann Henke - Third Grade Teacher (BHE) - mhenke@isd12.org - 763-792-6257
Rachel Henley - Third Grade Teacher (RLE) - rbinning@isd12.org - 763-792-5763
Emily Hennen - Music Teacher (BHE) - ehennen@isd12.org - 763-792-6294
Kelly Hermes - Media Clerk (CHS) - khermes@isd12.org - 763-792-5228
Jennifer Herrick - Art Teacher (CMS) - jherrick@isd12.org - 763-792-5606/5694
Elizabeth Heyda - Special Education Paraprofessional (Journey Program) - eheyda@isd12.org - 763-398-2960
Karen Hildebrandt - Paraprofessional (BHE) - khildebrandt@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Carol Hill - Nutrition Services (CMS) - - 763-792-5416
Cindy Hinman - - chinman@isd12.org - 763-792-5417
Emily Hjelle - Third Grade Teacher (GLE) - ehjelle@isd12.org - 763-792-5972
MaryAnn Hobbins - Paraprofessional (RLE) - mhobbins@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Denise Hoch - Nutrition Services (RLE) - - 763-792-5700
Nancy Hoffbeck - Pre-School Assistant Site Manager (GLE) - nhoffbeck@isd12.org - 763-792-5992
Brenda Hoffman - Occupational Therapy (CMS/CHS) - blhoffman@isd12.org - 763-792-5443/5233
Sonja Hoffman - Physical Education/DAPE (RLE) - shoffman@isd12.org - 763-792-5780
Amy Hofland - Paraprofessional (CTE) - ahofland@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Sarah Holmboe - Early Childhood/School Readiness Coordinator - sholmboe@isd12.org - 763-792-6122
Amanda Hondl - Early Childhood Teacher - ahondl@isd12.org - 763-792-6135
Karina Houle - Science Teacher (CHS) - khoule@isd12.org - 763-792-5190
Lori Houle - Kids Club Site Manager(RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5793
Alyssa Hovik - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) and Kids Club (RLE) - ahovik@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Sue Howell - CERF Reading Teacher (RLE) - showell@isd12.org - 763-792-5746
Jacob Howells - Social Studies and AVID Teacher (CHS) - jhowells@isd12.org - 763-792-5252
Denise Hudgens - Office Secretary (CTE) - dhudgens@isd12.org - 763-792-5304
Kelli Huffman - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - khuffman@isd12.org - 763-792-5462
Nick Huffman - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - nhuffman@isd12.org - 763-792-5544
Dana Hurley - Attendance Paraprofessional (CHS) - dhurley@isd12.org - 763-792-5285
Arlen Hviding - Transportation Supervisor - transportation@isd12.org - 612-789-5143
Amanda Hyde - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - ahyde@isd12.org - 763-792-5647
John I. - Math Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Mary Iden - Assistant Principal Secretary (CHS East) - miden@isd12.org - 763-792-5204
Sara Ison - KC Preschool Coordinator - SIson@isd12.org - 763-792-6111
Anne J. - Special Education Paraprofessional (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Mandy Jacobson - Science Teacher (CMS) - ajacobson@isd12.org - 763-792-5575
Thea Janitschke - English Teacher (CHS) - tjanitschke@isd12.org - 763-792-5270

Pages