FREE Meals and Curbside Food Pick-Up on Wednesdays for ALL Students

Free meals and curbside pick-up are available for all children ages 18 and younger.

Updated Information on FREE Meals and Meal Pick-Ups

Centennial will continue to provide FREE meals through December 23, 2020, or earlier if federal funding runs out. You can pick up meals even on days students do not have school (October 7 and November 11).

Hybrid Learners

Students, ages 18 and younger regardless of eligibility, may receive FREE meals when learning in-person at school.

All families of hybrid learners may pick up three (3) FREE meals on WEDNESDAYS for those days students are learning remotely. Meals are for all children 18 years and younger regardless of eligibility or what district children attend. Your student does not need to be present with you when you pick up meals and a neighbor or friend can also pick up for you. Let staff know you have hybrid learners and you need bulked meals for three (3) days.

Distance Learners

All families of distance learners may pick up five (5) FREE meals on WEDNESDAYS for all children 18 years and younger regardless of eligibility or what district children attend. Your student does not need to be present with you when you pick up meals and a neighbor or friend can also pick up for you. Let the staff know you will need bulked meals for five (5) days. 

Curbside Pick-Up Every Wednesday!
Families may pick up FREE meals every Wednesday, even on days there is no school for students. Let staff know if you need a three (3) meal pack for hybrid learners or a five (5) meal pack for distance learners.

Pick-up days are on WEDNESDAYS—even on days there is no school for students!

Blue Heron Elementary, 405 Elm St, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
Centerville Elementary, 1721 Westview, Centerville, MN 55038: 10:30am-12:30pm
Golden Lake Elementary, 1 School Rd, Circle Pines, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
Rice Lake Elementary, 575 Birch St, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
Centennial High School (West Building), 4757 North Rd, Circle Pines, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
AND
Centennial Middle School, 399 Elm Street, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 3:30pm-5:30pm
 

Menus will be posted online here or download the Nutrislice app (search for ISD 12).

Click here for commonly asked questions.

If you have further questions or need any special diet requests please contact tforner@isd12.org or (763) 792-5423.

Staff Listing

Bridger Hagen - KC - ctkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5393
Patty Hagen - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - phagen@isd12.org - 763-792-5068
Steve Hagen - Fifth Grade Teacher (GLE) - shagen@isd12.org - 763-792-5974
Rachel Hahn - Fourth Grade Teacher (BHE) - rhahn@isd12.org - 763-792-5356
Amy Halbur - Fifth Grade Teacher (BHE) - ahalbur@isd12.org - 763-792-6272
Amy Halbur - Distance Learning Fifth Grade Teacher (CVE) - ahalbur@isd12.org - 763-792-6272
Will Halbur - - bhkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-6283
Amber Haley - Lee Carlson Therapy - - 763-792-5124
Kelsey Haltvick - Speech Pathologist - khaltvick@isd12.org - 763-792-5923
Christy Hamblin - Fourth Grade Teacher (CVE) - chamblin@isd12.org - 763-792-5867
Phyllis Hanf - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - phanf@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Ian Hanlon - Fifth Grade Teacher (RLE) - ihanlon@isd12.org - 763-792-5781
Shannon Hanlon - Second Grade Teacher (RLE) - shanlon@isd12.org - 763-792-5748
Abbie Hansen - Fourth Grade Teacher (CTE) - ahansen@isd12.org - 763-792-5367
Bobbi Hanson - Physical Education/DAPE Teacher (BHE) - bhanson@isd12.org - 763-792-6238
Carol Hanson - Second Grade Teacher (CVE) - chanson@isd12.org - 763-792-5854
Dana Hanson - Paraprofessional (CHS) - dhanson@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Patti Harris - Teacher (CALC) - pharris@isd12.org - 763-398-2963
Kimberly Hartert - Professional Development Coordinator/CACS - khartert@isd12.org - 763-792-6147
Jason Hartmann - Principal (BHE) - jhartmann@isd12.org - 763-792-6202
Abe Hartsell - Science Teacher (CHS) - ahartsell@isd12.org - 763-792-5178
Angela Hasley - Spanish Techer (CMS) - ahasley@isd12.org - 763 792-5648
Michelle Haukos - Occupational Relations Coordinator/Business Teacher (CHS) - mhaukos@isd12.org - 763-792-5167
Steve Hays - Custodian (CT) - - 763-792-5308
Joel Heckman - Nutrition Services (CHS) - jheckman@isd12.org - 763-792-5222
Tashya Hedding - Head Custodian (GLE) - thedding@isd12.org - 763-792-5908
Todd Heilig - Custodian (CVE) - theilig@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Leonore Heino - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - lheino@isd12.org - 763-792-5255
Steve Hemming - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - shemming@isd12.org - 763-792-5549
Robyn Hendrickson - Fourth Grade Teacher (CTE) - rhendrickson@isd12.org - 763-792-5369
Mary Ann Henke - Third Grade Teacher (BHE) - mhenke@isd12.org - 763-792-6257
Rachel Henley - Third Grade Teacher (RLE) - RHenley@isd12.org - 763-792-5763
Emily Hennen - Music Teacher (BHE) - ehennen@isd12.org - 763-792-6294
Camille Henthorne - Paraprofessional Sped (CMS) - chenthorne@isd12.org - 763-792-5542
Lynn Herlofsky - Paraprofessional (CVE) - lherlofsky@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Jami Herrick - Paraprofessional (CMS) - jherrick@isd12.org - 763-792-5532
Jennifer Herrick - Art Teacher (CMS) - jherrick@isd12.org - 763-792-5694
Kristina Hertzberg - Speech Pathologist (CVE) - khertzberg@isd12.org - 763-7902-5849
Amy Hickey - Lee Carlson Therapy - - 763-792-5125
Sammi Hickey - Lee Carlson Therapy - - 763-792-5125
Karen Hildebrandt - Paraprofessional (CVE) - khildebrandt@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Emily Hjelle - Third Grade Teacher (GLE) - ehjelle@isd12.org - 763-792-5972
Denise Hoch - Nutrition Services - - 763-792-5700
Nancy Hoffbeck - Pre-School Assistant Site Manager (GLE) - nhoffbeck@isd12.org - 763-792-5992
Brenda Hoffman - Occupational Therapy (CMS/CHS) - blhoffman@isd12.org - 763-792-5443/5233
Sonja Hoffman - Physical Education/DAPE (RLE) - shoffman@isd12.org - 763-792-5780
Amy Hofland - Paraprofessional (CTE) - ahofland@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Emily Hohenshell - Occupational Therapist - ehohenshell@isd12.org - 763-792-5443/5916
Sarah Holmboe - Early Childhood/School Readiness Coordinator - sholmboe@isd12.org - 763-792-6122
Gina Hopkins - Preschool (CVE) - cvkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5845

Pages