Staff Listing

Denise Hudgens - Office Secretary (CTE) - dhudgens@isd12.org - 763-792-5304
Kelli Huffman - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - khuffman@isd12.org - 763-792-5462
Nick Huffman - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - nhuffman@isd12.org - 763-792-5544
Dana Hurley - Paraprofessional (CHS) - dhurley@isd12.org - 763-792-5285
Arlen Hviding - Transportation Supervisor - transportation@isd12.org - 612-789-5143
Amanda Hyde - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - ahyde@isd12.org - 763-792-5492
John I. - Math Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Mary Iden - Secretary (CHS) - miden@isd12.org - 763-792-5204
Sara Ison - KC Preschool Coordinator - SIson@isd12.org - 763-792-6111
Mandy Jacobson - Science Teacher (CMS) - ajacobson@isd12.org - 763-792-5575
Thea Janitschke - English Teacher (CHS) - tjanitschke@isd12.org - 763-792-5270
Kimberly Jansa - Secretary (CHS) - kjansa@isd12.org - 763-792-5004
Heidi Jenkins - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - hjenkins@isd12.org - 763-792-5085
Kahla Jensen - 2nd Grade Teacher (RLE) - kjensen@isd12.org - 763-792-5754
Teresa Jernberg - Occupational Therapist (CVE/RLE) - tjernberg@isd12.org - 763-792-5786
Kari Jewett - DAPE (CTE/RLE) - kjewett@isd12.org - 763-792-5300 (CTE) 763-792-5700 (RLE)
Beverly Johnson - Nutrition Services (RLE) - - 763-792-5700
Brian Johnson - Science Teacher (CHS) - bjohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5165
Erik Johnson - Custodian (CHS) - ejohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5208
Gayle Johnson - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - gljohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5642
Gina Johnson - Kids Club Assistant Site Manager (CVE) - cvkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5893
Gregory Johnson - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - gmjohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Heidi Johnson - Paraprofessional (RLE) - HAJohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Heidi Johnson - Family & Consumer Science Teacher (CMS) - hjohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5634/5637
Karen Johnson - Nutrition Services (RLE) - kjohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Lisa Johnson - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - ljohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5256
Megan Johnson - Therapist (CMS) - mejohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5411
Quinn Johnson - Social Worker (CHS) - qjohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5212
Scott Johnson - Executive Director of Teaching and Learning - srjohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-6007
Stacy Johnson - Help Desk Assistant (RLE/CVE) - sjohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5783 / 5838
Theresa Johnson - Facilities Coordinator - tljohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-6104
Tracy Johnson - Special Education Teacher (CTE) - tjohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5351
Ann Johnson Mliner - Paraprofessional (RLE) - ajohnson_mliner@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Shelly Johnston - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - sjohnston@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Jules Jones - Paraprofessional - jjones@isd12.org - 763-792-5544
Mary Jordan - Fourth Grade Teacher (RLE) - mjordan@isd12.org - 763-792-5762
Sandy Joselyn - Physical Education Teacher (CVE) - sjoselyn@isd12.org - 763-792-5876
Jody Josephson - Executive Assistant to the Superintendent (District Office) - jjosephson@isd12.org - 763-792-6010
Kristen Jueckstock - English Teacher (CHS) - kjueckstock@isd12.org - 763-792-5063
Jill Jurchisin - Activities Secretary (CHS West) - jjurchisin@isd12.org - 763-792-5018
Lori K. - Secretary - lkordell@isd12.org - 763.278.4010
Ty K. - Physical Education Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Beth Kachel - Math Teacher (CHS) - bkachel@isd12.org - 763-792-5122
Vickie Kaczrowski - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - vkaczrowski@isd12.org - 763-792-5470
Laura Kahlstorf - First Grade Teacher (GLE) - lkahlstorf@isd12.org - 763-792-5949
Kathy Kaiser - Principal (CTE) - kkaiser@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Allison Kallevig - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - akallevig@isd12.org - 763-792-5280
Peter Kalnin - ESL Teacher (CHS/CMS) - pkalnin@isd12.org - 763-792-5087
Janice Kegley-Sieg - Second Grade Teacher (BHE) - jsieg@isd12.org - 763-792-6254
Katie Keil - Therapist (CMS) - kkeil@isd12.org - 763-792-5469

Pages