Staff Listing

Nathan A. - Science Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Julie Aardahl - School Readiness Preschool Teacher - jaardahl@isd12.org - 763-792-6118
Cindy Aasland - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - caasland@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Leanne Abraham - Early Childhood Teacher - labraham@isd12.org - 763-792-6126
Elizabeth Aldred - Kids Club Site Manager (CVE) - cvkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5893
Kennedy Allard - Paraprofessional (CMS) - kallard@isd12.org - 762-792-5444
Christina Allison - Second Grade Teacher (CVE) - callison@isd12.org - 763-792-5856
Laura Alonzi - Third Grade Teacher (CTE) - lalonzi@isd12.org - 763-792-5348
Beth Althof - Music (BHE/CTE) - balthof@isd12.org - 763-792-6237/763-792-5357
Renee Alvarado - Custodian (CHS) - ralvarado@isd12.org - 763-792-5208
Suzanne Amato - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - samato@isd12.org - 763-792-5060
Jane Andersen - District Receptionist - jandersen@isd12.org - 763-792-6000
Madelyn Andersen - Kids Club (RLE) - rlkidsclub@is12.org - 763-792-5793
Megan Andersen - Therapist (CMS) - mandersen@isd12.org - 763 792-5411
Angie Anderson - Cybrarian (CVE) - aanderson@isd12.org - 763-792-5828
Brenda Anderson - System Administrator, District - banderson@isd12.org - 763-792-6179
Gretchen Anderson - Nutrition Services Manager (CTE/CHS) - ganderson@isd12.org - 763-792-5022
Jim Anderson - Custodian (CTE) - - 763-792-5300
Joan Anderson - Kindergarten Teacher (CTE) - jkanderson@isd12.org - 763-792-5340
Mari Anderson - Office Secretary (BHE) - mlanderson@isd12.org - 763-792-6204
Mary Anderson - Paraprofessional -- Read 180 Program - mtanderson@isd12.org - 763-792-5570
Stacy Anderson - Paraprofessional (RLE) - sanderson@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Trent Anderson - Science Teacher (CMS) - tanderson@isd12.org - 763-792-5452
Vickie Anderson - Paraprofessional (CTE) - vanderson@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Roxanne Anderson Ritchot - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - randerson_ritchot@isd12.org - 763-792-5471
Steve Andert - Custodian (GLE) - - 763-792-5900
David Andrews - Fourth Grade Teacher (BHE) - dandrews@isd12.org - 763-792-6263
Mary Andrews - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - mandrews@isd12.org - 763-792-5447
Andrew Angell - Technology Education Teacher (CHS) - aangell@isd12.org - 763-792-5095
Christine Ansell - KC Preschool Teacher (GLE) - glpreschool@isd12.org - 763-792-5992
Martha Arlandson - School Psychologist (CVE) - marlandson@isd12.org - 763-792-5805
Kari Arvig - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - karvig@isd12.org - 763 792-5579
Denise Ashley - Paraprofessional (CTE) - dashley@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Holly Augustin - Science Teacher (CHS) - haugustin@isd12.org - 763-792-5171
Erik Aus - Physical Education Teacher (CHS) - eaus@isd12.org - 763-792-5144
Lori Axvig - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - laxvig@isd12.org - 763-792-5592