FREE Meals and Curbside Food Pick-Up on Wednesdays for ALL Students

Free meals and curbside pick-up are available for all children ages 18 and younger.

Updated Information on FREE Meals and Meal Pick-Ups

Centennial will continue to provide FREE meals through December 23, 2020, or earlier if federal funding runs out. You can pick up meals even on days students do not have school (October 7 and November 11).

Hybrid Learners

Students, ages 18 and younger regardless of eligibility, may receive FREE meals when learning in-person at school.

All families of hybrid learners may pick up three (3) FREE meals on WEDNESDAYS for those days students are learning remotely. Meals are for all children 18 years and younger regardless of eligibility or what district children attend. Your student does not need to be present with you when you pick up meals and a neighbor or friend can also pick up for you. Let staff know you have hybrid learners and you need bulked meals for three (3) days.

Distance Learners

All families of distance learners may pick up five (5) FREE meals on WEDNESDAYS for all children 18 years and younger regardless of eligibility or what district children attend. Your student does not need to be present with you when you pick up meals and a neighbor or friend can also pick up for you. Let the staff know you will need bulked meals for five (5) days. 

Curbside Pick-Up Every Wednesday!
Families may pick up FREE meals every Wednesday, even on days there is no school for students. Let staff know if you need a three (3) meal pack for hybrid learners or a five (5) meal pack for distance learners.

Pick-up days are on WEDNESDAYS—even on days there is no school for students!

Blue Heron Elementary, 405 Elm St, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
Centerville Elementary, 1721 Westview, Centerville, MN 55038: 10:30am-12:30pm
Golden Lake Elementary, 1 School Rd, Circle Pines, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
Rice Lake Elementary, 575 Birch St, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
Centennial High School (West Building), 4757 North Rd, Circle Pines, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
AND
Centennial Middle School, 399 Elm Street, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 3:30pm-5:30pm
 

Menus will be posted online here or download the Nutrislice app (search for ISD 12).

Click here for commonly asked questions.

If you have further questions or need any special diet requests please contact tforner@isd12.org or (763) 792-5423.

Staff Listing

Erin J. - Art Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Noel J. - Special Education Teacher (Pines) - pinesteacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Mandy Jacobson - Science Teacher (CMS) - ajacobson@isd12.org - 763-792-5575
Ashley Jamros - Math Teacher (CHS) - ajamros@isd12.org - 763-792-5122
Brian Jamros - Activities Director (CHS) - bjamros@isd12.org - 763-792-5017
Thea Janitschke - English Teacher (CHS) - tjanitschke@isd12.org - 763-792-5270
Molly Jass - Fifth Grade Teacher (BHE) - mjass@isd12.org - 763-792-6270
Heidi Jenkins - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - hjenkins@isd12.org - 763-792-5085
Michele Jennings - Kindergarten Teacher - mjennings@isd12.org - 763-792-5840
Kahla Jensen - Distance Learning Second Grade Teacher (CVE) - kjensen@isd12.org -
Kahla Jensen - Second Grade Teacher (BHE) - kjensen@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Kahla Jensen - 2nd Grade Teacher (RLE) - kjensen@isd12.org - 763-792-5782
Sarah Jensen - Paraprofessional (GLE) - sjensen@isd12.org - 763-792-5900
Teresa Jernberg - Occupational Therapist (CVE/RLE) - tjernberg@isd12.org - 763-792-5786
Beverly Johnson - Nutrition Services (RLE) - - 763-792-5700
Brian Johnson - Science Teacher (CHS) - bjohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5165
Brooke Johnson - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - bmjohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5646
Erik Johnson - Custodian (CHS) - ejohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5208
Erin Johnson - Art Teacher (CHS) - egjohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5150
Gregory Johnson - Custodian - gmjohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Heidi Johnson - Family & Consumer Science Teacher (CMS) - hjohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5634/5637
Karen Johnson - Nutrition Services (RLE) - kjohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Lisa Johnson - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - ljohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5256
Quinn Johnson - Social Worker (CHS) - qjohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5212
Samantha Johnson - Paraprofessional - SMJohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Scott Johnson - Executive Director of Teaching and Learning - srjohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-6007
Stacy Johnson - Help Desk Assistant (DO, GLE, RLE, CALC) - sjohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5910
Theresa Johnson - Facilities Coordinator - tljohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-6104
Tracy Johnson - Kids Club Assistant Site Manager (RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5793
Shelly Johnston - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - sjohnston@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Shari Jolly - Paraprofessional (GLE) - sjolly@isd12.org - 763-792-5900
Sandy Joselyn - Physical Education Teacher (CVE) - sjoselyn@isd12.org - 763-792-5876
Jody Josephson - Executive Assistant to the Superintendent (District Office) - jjosephson@isd12.org - 763-792-6010
Kristen Jueckstock - English Teacher (CHS) - kjueckstock@isd12.org - 763-792-5151