Staff Listing

Felicia K. - Special Education Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Lori K. - Secretary - lkordell@isd12.org - 763.278.4010
Ty K. - Physical Education Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Beth Kachel - Math Teacher (CHS) - bkachel@isd12.org - 763-792-5122
Vickie Kaczrowski - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - vkaczrowski@isd12.org - 763-792-5470
Laura Kahlstorf - First Grade Teacher (GLE) - lkahlstorf@isd12.org - 763-792-5949
Kathy Kaiser - Principal (CTE) - kkaiser@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Allison Kallevig - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - akallevig@isd12.org - 763-792-5280
Peter Kalnin - ESL Teacher CHS/CMS - pkalnin@isd12.org -
Janice Kegley-Sieg - Second Grade Teacher (BHE) - jsieg@isd12.org - 763-792-6254
Stephanie Kelley - Special Education Paraprofessional, CHS East - skelley@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Ann Kelling - KC Preschool Teacher (RLE) - rlpreschool@isd12.org - 763-792-5723
Matt Kelm - Regular Education Transportation Router - transportation@isd12.org - 612-789-5143
Alison Kelso - Cybrarian (CVE) - akelso@isd12.org - 763-792-5870
Dawn Kenny - Nutrition Services (CHS West) - - 763-792-5000
Nicole Keough - District Autism Program (CVE) - nkeough@isd12.org - 763-792-5846
Molly Kerfeld - Math Teacher (CMS) - mkerfeld@isd12.org - 763-792-5477
Debbie Kerschner - Project Secretary (CHS) - dkerschner@isd12.org - 763-792-5006
Dean Kienholz - Math Teacher (CHS) - dkienholz@isd12.org - 763-792-5138
Sarah Kienholz - Business Teacher (CHS) - skienholz@isd12.org - 763-792-5177
Krista Kiesling, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (Rice Lake Elementary) - kkiesling@isd12.org - 763-792-5726
Deb Kilmer-Bechold - Nutrition Services (BHE) - -
Maureen Kimmes - Paraprofessional (CVE) - mkimmes@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Kory Kindle - Custodian (RLE) - kkindle@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Margaret Kindle - Assistant to Executive Director - mkindle@isd12.org - 763-792-6006
Petra Kingdon - Paraprofessional - pkingdon@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Andrea Kinne - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - akinne@isd12.org - 763-792-5538
Beth Kirkland - First Grade Teacher (GLE) - bkirkland@isd12.org - 763-792-5947
Terri Klebe - Paraprofessional (GLE) - tklebe@isd12.org - 763-792-5965
Katie Klein - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - kklein@isd12.org - 763-792-5532/5536
Steve Klimek - Head Custodian (CTE) - SKlimek@isd12.org - 763-792-5308
Debra Kline - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - dkline@isd12.org - 763-792-5538
Cheryl Klosowski - Cook Manager (GLE) - cklosowski@isd12.org - 763-792-5922
Patty Knilans - Paraprofessional (GLE) - pknilans@isd12.org - 763-792-5900
Cheryl Knox - Paraprofessional (BHE) - cknox@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Rachel Koffski - Speech/Language Pathologist (CMS) - rkoffski@isd12.org - 763-792-5473
Tim Koffski - Health Teacher (CMS) - tkoffski@isd12.org - 763-792-5445
Pat Kohnen - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - - 763-792-5000
Chris Kopp - Math Teacher (CMS) - ckopp@isd12.org - 763-792-5644
Sue Korkowski - Paraprofessional (RLE) - skorkowski@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Amy Korsgren - FACS and Health Teacher (CMS) - akorsgren@isd12.org - 763-792-5633/5646
Tina Korsmoe - Paraprofessional (GLE) - tkorsmoe@isd12.org - 763-792-5900
Terry Korst - Paraprofessional (CTE) - tkorst@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Darbi Kosir - 4th grade teacher - dkosir@isd12.org - 763-792-5367
Kris Kottke - Special Education Paraprofessional - kkottke@isd12.org - 763-792-5670
Cheryl Koty - Special Education Paraprofessional (CALC) - ckoty@isd12.org -
Heather Kraabel - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - hkraabel@isd12.org - 763-792-5068
Susan Kramer - Speech/Language Pathologist (CMS) - skramer@isd12.org - 763-792-5643
Courtney Krause - Special Education Teacher (RLE) - ckrause@isd12.org - 763-792-5778
Josh Krebs - Assistant Principal (CHS East) - jkrebs@isd12.org - 763-792-5203

Pages