FREE Meals and Curbside Food Pick-Up on Wednesdays for ALL Students

Free meals and curbside pick-up are available for all children ages 18 and younger.

Updated Information on FREE Meals and Meal Pick-Ups

Centennial will continue to provide FREE meals through December 23, 2020, or earlier if federal funding runs out. You can pick up meals even on days students do not have school (October 7 and November 11).

Hybrid Learners

Students, ages 18 and younger regardless of eligibility, may receive FREE meals when learning in-person at school.

All families of hybrid learners may pick up three (3) FREE meals on WEDNESDAYS for those days students are learning remotely. Meals are for all children 18 years and younger regardless of eligibility or what district children attend. Your student does not need to be present with you when you pick up meals and a neighbor or friend can also pick up for you. Let staff know you have hybrid learners and you need bulked meals for three (3) days.

Distance Learners

All families of distance learners may pick up five (5) FREE meals on WEDNESDAYS for all children 18 years and younger regardless of eligibility or what district children attend. Your student does not need to be present with you when you pick up meals and a neighbor or friend can also pick up for you. Let the staff know you will need bulked meals for five (5) days. 

Curbside Pick-Up Every Wednesday!
Families may pick up FREE meals every Wednesday, even on days there is no school for students. Let staff know if you need a three (3) meal pack for hybrid learners or a five (5) meal pack for distance learners.

Pick-up days are on WEDNESDAYS—even on days there is no school for students!

Blue Heron Elementary, 405 Elm St, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
Centerville Elementary, 1721 Westview, Centerville, MN 55038: 10:30am-12:30pm
Golden Lake Elementary, 1 School Rd, Circle Pines, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
Rice Lake Elementary, 575 Birch St, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
Centennial High School (West Building), 4757 North Rd, Circle Pines, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
AND
Centennial Middle School, 399 Elm Street, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 3:30pm-5:30pm
 

Menus will be posted online here or download the Nutrislice app (search for ISD 12).

Click here for commonly asked questions.

If you have further questions or need any special diet requests please contact tforner@isd12.org or (763) 792-5423.

Staff Listing

Kyle K. - Special Education Paraprofessional - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Lori K. - Head Secretary - lkordell@isd12.org - 763.278.4010
Ty K. - Physical Education Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Vickie Kaczrowski - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - vkaczrowski@isd12.org - 763-792-5442
Laura Kahlstorf - First Grade Teacher (GLE) - lkahlstorf@isd12.org - 763-792-5949
Kathy Kaiser - Principal (CTE) - kkaiser@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Nicole Kaiser - Licensed School Counselor - nkaiser@isd12.org - 763-792-5025
Tracy Kaiser - Second Grade Teacher -DL (GLE) - tkaiser@isd12.org - 763-792-5978
Allison Kallevig - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - akallevig@isd12.org - 763-792-5280
Peter Kalnin - German Teacher (CHS and CMS) - pkalnin@isd12.org - 763-792-5158/5640
Peter Kalnin - German Teacher (CHS) - pkalnin@isd12.org - 763-792-5158
Brian Kapaun - Technology (BHE) - bkapaun@isd12.org - 763-792-6222
Vincent Karschnia - Custodian - vkarschnia@isd12.org - 763-792-5908
Janice Kegley-Sieg - Second Grade Teacher (BHE) - jsieg@isd12.org - 763-792-6254
Katie Keil - Therapist (CMS) - kkeil@isd12.org - 763-792-5469
Ann Kelling - KC Preschool Teacher (RLE) - rlpreschool@isd12.org - 763-792-5723
Matt Kelm - Regular Education Transportation Router - transportation@isd12.org - 612-789-5143
Alison Kelso - Cybrarian (CVE) - akelso@isd12.org - 763-792-5870
Dawn Kenny - Paraprofessional (CMS) - dkenny@isd12.org - 763-792-5428/5427
Nicole Keough - District Autism Program (CVE) - nkeough@isd12.org - 763-792-5846
Molly Kerfeld - Math Teacher (CMS) - mkerfeld@isd12.org - 763-792-5477
Debbie Kerschner - Secretary (CHS) - dkerschner@isd12.org - 763-792-5006
Dean Kienholz - Math Teacher (CHS) - dkienholz@isd12.org - 763-792-5138
Sarah Kienholz - Business Teacher (CHS) - skienholz@isd12.org - 763-792-5177
Krista Kiesling, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (Rice Lake Elementary) - kkiesling@isd12.org - 763-792-5726
Deb Kilmer-Bechtold - Nutrition Services (CMS) - dkilmer_bechtold@isd12.org - 763-792-5416
Maureen Kimmes - Paraprofessional (CVE) - mkimmes@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Kory Kindle - Custodian (RLE) - kkindle@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Margaret Kindle - Assistant to Executive Director - mkindle@isd12.org - 763-792-6006
Petra Kingdon - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - pkingdon@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Andrea Kinne - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - akinne@isd12.org - 763-792-5470
Beth Kirkland - First Grade Teacher (GLE) - bkirkland@isd12.org - 763-792-5947
Terri Klebe - Paraprofessional (GLE) - tklebe@isd12.org - 763-792-5965
Katie Klein - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - kklein@isd12.org - 763-792-5532/5431
Steve Klimek - Head Custodian (CTE) - SKlimek@isd12.org - 763-792-5308
Debra Kline - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - dkline@isd12.org - 763-792-5462
Cheryl Klosowski - Cook Manager (GLE) - cklosowski@isd12.org - 763-792-5922
Tom Knisely - School Board Director - tknisely@isd12.org -
Peter Knoebel - Middle School Assistant Principal - pknoebel@isd12.org - 765-792-5405
Cheryl Knox - Paraprofessional (BHE) - cknox@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Kate Koch - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - kkoch@isd12.org - 763-792-5678
Rachel Koffski - Speech/Language Pathologist (CMS) - rkoffski@isd12.org - 763-792-5473
Tim Koffski - Health Teacher (CMS) - tkoffski@isd12.org - 763-792-5445
Sarah Kolenbrander - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - skolenbrander@isd12.org - 763-792-5276
Alyssa Koolmo - Paraprofessional (CTE) - AKoolmo@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Chris Kopp - Math Teacher (CMS) - ckopp@isd12.org - 763-792-5644
Amy Korsgren - FACS and Health Teacher (CMS) - akorsgren@isd12.org - 763-792-5633/5634
Terry Korst - Paraprofessional (CTE) - tkorst@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Kris Kottke - Paraprofessional -- Safety and Security - kkottke@isd12.org - 763-792-5454/5400
Cheryl Koty - Special Education Paraprofessional (CALC) - ckoty@isd12.org -

Pages