Staff Listing

Courtney Krause - Special Education Teacher (RLE) - ckrause@isd12.org - 763-792-5778
Josh Krebs - Assistant Principal (CMS) - jkrebs@isd12.org - 763-792-5403
Josh Krebs - Assistant Principal - jkrebs@isd12.org - 763-792-5403 Fax - 763.392.7281
Kayla Krebs - Special Education Teacher (RLE) - kkrebs@isd12.org - 763-792-5792
Bridget Krieger - Paraprofessional (CMS) - bkrieger@isd12.org - 763-792-5685
Lynn Kriegler - Secretary (CTE) - lkriegler@isd12.org - 763-792-5302
Christina Krohn - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - ckrohn@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Lori Krohnfeldt - Paraprofessional and Kids Club (CTE) - lkrohnfeldt@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Jennifer Kromrey - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - jkromrey@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Andrea Krueger - Technology Integration Coach/CACS - akrueger@isd12.org - 763-792-6186
Carvel Kuehn - Instrumental Music Teacher (CHS) - ckuehn@isd12.org - 763-792-5059
Mary Kupfer - Principal's Secretary (GLE) - mkupfer@isd12.org - 763-792-5902
Sarah Kuusisto - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - skuusisto@isd12.org - 763 792-5570
Kelly Kuzel - Second Grade Teacher (RLE) - kkuzel@isd12.org - 763-792-5757
Brenda Kwapick - Paraprofessional (CTE) - bkwapick@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Carrie Kyung Andersson - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - ckyung_andersson@isd12.org - 763-792-5472

Pages