Staff Listing

Lynn Kriegler - Secretary (CTE) - lkriegler@isd12.org - 763-792-5302
Christina Krohn - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - ckrohn@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Lori Krohnfeldt - Paraprofessional and Kids Club (CTE) - lkrohnfeldt@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Jennifer Kromrey - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - jkromrey@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Andrea Krueger - English Teacher (CHS) - akrueger@isd12.org - 763-792-5065
Hope Kuck - Special Education Teacher (BHE) - hkuck@isd12.org - 763-792-6278
Carvel Kuehn - Instrumental Music Teacher (CHS) - ckuehn@isd12.org - 763-792-5059
Mary Kupfer - Principal's Secretary (GLE) - mkupfer@isd12.org - 763-792-5902
Sarah Kuusisto - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - skuusisto@isd12.org - 763 792-5462
Kelly Kuzel - Second Grade Teacher (RLE) - kkuzel@isd12.org - 763-792-5757
Brenda Kwapick - Paraprofessional (CTE) - bkwapick@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Carrie Kyung Andersson - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - ckyung_andersson@isd12.org - 763-792-5472

Pages