Staff Listing

Rob L. - Social Studies Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Andrew Lacis - Paraprofessional (CVE) - alacis@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Becky LaCroix - Paraprofessional (CVE) - rlacroix@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Arnold Lamers - English Teacher (CHS) - alamers@isd12.org - 763-792-5073
Chris Land - First Grade Teacher (CTE) - cland@isd12.org - 763-792-5362
Donna Land - Paraprofessional (CVE) - dland@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Colleen Landin - Fifth Grade Teacher (GLE) - clandin@isd12.org - 763-792-5973
Michelle Landry - Paraprofessional (RLE) - mlandry@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Shelly Landry - Kids Club (RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5793
Patty Landwehr - Special Education Teacher (BHE) - plandwehr@isd12.org - 763-792-6219
ILona Langseth - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - ilangseth@isd12.org - 763-792-5444
Jeanne Lanners - Paraprofessional (GLE) - jlanners@isd12.org - 763-792-5900
Mary Lansing - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - mlansing@isd12.org - 763-792-5086
Craig Larson - Custodian (CMS) - - 763-792-5414
Jenna Larson - Paraprofessional (BHE) - jlarson@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Kerry Larson - Help Desk Specialist (GLE/RLE/CALC/DO) - klarson@isd12.org - 763-792-5954
Megan Larson - Speech/Language Clinician - mlarson@isd12.org - 763-792-6134
Nancy Laux - Nutrition Services (CMS) - - 763-792-5416
Angie Law - Professional School Counselor (CHS) - alaw@isd12.org - 763-792-5009
Joe Law - Fourth Grade Teacher (GLE) - jlaw@isd12.org - 763-792-5951
Diane Lawrence - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - dlawrence@isd12.org - 763-792-5249
Jennifer Leason - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - jleason@isd12.org - 763-792-5088
Sonya Lee - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - slee@isd12.org - 763-792-5431
Mary Jo Lehman - Kids Club Site Manager (CTE) - ctkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5393
Kally Leidig - - bhkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-6293
Carrie Leisch - Fifth Grade Teacher (CVE) - cleisch@isd12.org - 763-792-5868
Mark Lendway - Custodian (CHS) - - 763-792-5008
Kara Leopold - KC Preschool Teacher (BHE) - kleopold@isd12.org - 763-792-6283
Sarah Letko - Gr. 3 teacher - sletko@isd12.org - 763-792-5348
Emily Lewandowski - Spanish Teacher (CHS) - elewandowski@isd12.org - 763-792-5047
Debbie Lewis - Speech and Language Clinician - dlewis@isd12.org - 763-792-6131
Debra Lewis - Speech/Language Pathologist - Early Childhood - dlewis@isd12.org -
Terry Liebgott - Paraprofessional (RLE) - tliebgott@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Virginia Lillquist - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - vlillquist@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Ann Lilly - Paraprofessional (CMS) - alilly@isd12.org - 763 792-5536
Jon Lindquist - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - jlindquist@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Kristel Linn - Lead Teacher for Student Services (CVE) - klinn@isd12.org - 763-792-5803
Alexis Linner - Kids Club - ctkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5393
Chris Litecky - Special Education Teacher (GLE) - clitecky@isd12.org - 763-792-5976
Kelly Litecky - Lead Teacher (RLE) - klitecky@isd12.org - 763-792-5703
Liz Literski - Math Teacher (CHS) - eliterski@isd12.org - 763-792-5136
Lisa Litman - Nutrition Services (GLE) - llitman@isd12.org - 763-792-5900
Jessica Long, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (Blue Heron Elementary) - jlong@isd12.org - 763-792-6226
Sue Longen - Kids Club (CVE) - cvkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5893
Sue Longen - Paraprofessional (CVE) - slongen@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Sara Longworth Koehn - Art Teacher (CMS) - slongworth_koehn@isd12.org - 763-792-5608/5695
Tim Lovdahl - STEM and Math Teacher (CMS) - tlovdahl@isd12.org - 763-792-5628/5677
Susan Lovgren - Special Education Teacher (RLE) - slovgren@isd12.org - 763-792-5736
Geraldine Lowe - Nutrition Services (CHS) - - 763-792-5222
Julie Lucas - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - jlucas@isd12.org - 763-792-5544

Pages