Staff Listing

Laura Lund - Accounts/Benefits Specialist - llund@isd12.org - 763-792-6005
Tina Lund - English Teacher (CHS) - tlund@isd12.org -
Sherri Lundberg - Kids Club Assistant Site Manager - Preschool (RLE) - rlpreschool@isd12.org - 763-792-5755
Brenda Lundeen - Paraprofessional (RLE) - blundeen@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Karla Lundstrom - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - klundstrom@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Kelly Lyons - Special Education Teacher (CTE) - klyons@isd12.org - 763-792-5376

Pages