FREE Meals and Curbside Food Pick-Up on Wednesdays for ALL Students

Free meals and curbside pick-up are available for all children ages 18 and younger.

Updated Information on FREE Meals and Meal Pick-Ups

Centennial will continue to provide FREE meals through December 23, 2020, or earlier if federal funding runs out. You can pick up meals even on days students do not have school (October 7 and November 11).

Hybrid Learners

Students, ages 18 and younger regardless of eligibility, may receive FREE meals when learning in-person at school.

All families of hybrid learners may pick up three (3) FREE meals on WEDNESDAYS for those days students are learning remotely. Meals are for all children 18 years and younger regardless of eligibility or what district children attend. Your student does not need to be present with you when you pick up meals and a neighbor or friend can also pick up for you. Let staff know you have hybrid learners and you need bulked meals for three (3) days.

Distance Learners

All families of distance learners may pick up five (5) FREE meals on WEDNESDAYS for all children 18 years and younger regardless of eligibility or what district children attend. Your student does not need to be present with you when you pick up meals and a neighbor or friend can also pick up for you. Let the staff know you will need bulked meals for five (5) days. 

Curbside Pick-Up Every Wednesday!
Families may pick up FREE meals every Wednesday, even on days there is no school for students. Let staff know if you need a three (3) meal pack for hybrid learners or a five (5) meal pack for distance learners.

Pick-up days are on WEDNESDAYS—even on days there is no school for students!

Blue Heron Elementary, 405 Elm St, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
Centerville Elementary, 1721 Westview, Centerville, MN 55038: 10:30am-12:30pm
Golden Lake Elementary, 1 School Rd, Circle Pines, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
Rice Lake Elementary, 575 Birch St, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
Centennial High School (West Building), 4757 North Rd, Circle Pines, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
AND
Centennial Middle School, 399 Elm Street, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 3:30pm-5:30pm
 

Menus will be posted online here or download the Nutrislice app (search for ISD 12).

Click here for commonly asked questions.

If you have further questions or need any special diet requests please contact tforner@isd12.org or (763) 792-5423.

Staff Listing

Christopher M. - School Psychologist (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Steve M. - Science Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Mary Ma - Nutrition Services (CHS) - mma@isd12.org - 763-792-5022
Mary Macken - 7th Grade Counselor (CMS) - mmacken@isd12.org - 763-792-5409
Janelle Mackie - Paraprofessional Special Ed (CMS) - jmackie@isd12.org - 763-792-5470
Sandy Mackie - Nutrition Services (RLE) - - 763-792-5700
John MacNeil - Head Custodian (RLE) - jmacneil@isd12.org - 763-792-5708
Kristi Mader - Licensed Care Specialist - kmader@isd12.org - 763-792-5426
Paul Madsen - Custodian (CHS) - pmadsen@isd12.org - 763-792-5008
Ben Magnuson - Art Teacher - bmagnuson@isd12.org - 763-792-5693/5604
Jodeen Magnuson - Nutrition Services (CHS) - jmagnuson@isdc12.org - 763-792-5222
Mark Magnuson - Fifth Grade Teacher (CTE) - mmagnuson@isd12.org - 763-792-5374
Morgan Magnuson - 916 ASL Interpreter (CVE) - mmagnuson@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Angie Mahrt - Math Teacher (CMS) - amahrt@isd12.org - 763-792-5674
Lisa Maier - Paraprofessional (RLE) - lmaier@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Beth Malark - Speech/Language Pathologist (RLE) - emalark@isd12.org - 763-792-5789
Christine Manning - First Grade Teacher (CVE) - cmanning@isd12.org - 763-792-5853
Marie Marchiafava - Paraprofessional (CTE) - mmarchiafava@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Kelly Marciano - Gifted Services Resource Teacher (BHE) - kmarciano@isd12.org - 763-792-6231
Tina Marier - Paraprofessional (CVE) - kmarier@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Brian Marquardt - Science Teacher (CHS) - bmarquardt@isd12.org - 763-792-5176
Andrew Marshall - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - amarshall@isd12.org - 763-792-5478
Kristin Marshall - Assistant Principal (CHS) - kmarshall@isd12.org - 763-792-5203
Tom Mathern - Second Grade Teacher (BHE) - tmathern@isd12.org - 763-792-6255
Whitney Mathern - ISD 12 EL Coordinator - wmathern@isd12.org - 763-792-5338/763-792-5980
Corey Mathison - Fifth Grade Teacher (CVE) - cmathison@isd12.org - 763-792-5871
Ione Matter - Second Grade Teacher (BHE) - imatter@isd12.org - 763-792-6256
Jenna Matteson-Laabs - Lead teacher of Student Services (CVE) - jmatteson_laabs@isd12.org - 763-792-5803
Lillie McAdams - English Teacher (CHS) - lmcadams@isd12.org - 763-792-5213
Janet McClellan - Nutrition Services (Karner Blue) - jmcclellan@isd12.org - 651-415-6230
Greg McCready - Fourth Grade Teacher (CTE) - gmccready@isd12.org - 763-792-5368
Connor McDonald - - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5793
Monica McDonald - First Grade Teacher (BHE) - mmcdonald@isd12.org - 763-792-6248
Jodi McGregor - Media Clerk, Rice Lake Elementary - JMcGregor@isd12.org - 763-792-5728
Suzann McKinney - Nutrition Services (CHS/CTE) - smckinney@isd12.org - 763-792-5022 (CHS), 5322 (CTE)
Shanna McLaughlin - Administrative Assistant (GLE) - smclaughlin@isd12.org - 763-792-5904
Vicki Meehan - Payroll Specialist - vmeehan@isd12.org - 763-792-6002
Keith Meier - Custodian (BHE) - kmeier@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Pattie Meier - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - pmeier@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Linda Melcher - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - lmelcher@isd12.org - 763-792-5063
Dan Melde - Director of Human Resources - dmelde@isd12.org - 763-792-6009
Laurie Mench-Powers - Nutrition Services (CHS/CTE) - lmench_powers@isd12.org - 763-792-5022/5322
Gracie Menke - Kids Club (RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5793
Kate Mereness - Licensed School Nurse (District-Wide) - kmereness@isd12.org - 763-792-5417
Tracy Merrell - Paraprofessional Special Education (CMS) - tmerrell@isd12.org - 763-792-5532
Brenda Merrill - Nutrition Services (CMS) - - 763-792-5416
Diggins Michael K. - Physical Education Teacher (CMS) - mkdiggins@isd12.org - 763-792-5467
Tami Michaelson - Nutrition Services (CVE) - tmichaelson@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Julie Mickelson - Paraprofessional (GLE) - jmickelson@isd12.org - 763-792-5900
Heidi Miller - Distance Learning First Grade Teacher (CVE) - hmiller@isd12.org - 763-792-5872

Pages