Staff Listing

Tami Michaelson - Nutrition Services (CVE) - tmichaelson@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Julie Mickelson - Paraprofessional (GLE) - jmickelson@isd12.org - 763-792-5900
Ann Miller - Reading Teacher - amiller@isd12.org - 763-792-5982
Heidi Miller - First Grade Teacher (CVE) - hmiller@isd12.org - 763-792-5858
Kelly Miller - Paraprofessional (CHS) - kjmiller@isd12.org - 763-792-5121
Kris Miller - Paraprofessional (BHE) - kmiller@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Lori Miller - Speech/Language Pathologist (CHS) - lmarthaler_miller@isd12.org - 763-792-5217
Sue Miller - Kids Club Worker - skmiller@isd12.org - 763-792-5993
Mary Millerhagen - Science Teacher (CMS) - mmillerhagen@isd12.org - 763-792-5475
Mary Mix - Nutrition Services (CMS) - - 763 792-5416
Bruce Moffat - Paraprofessional (BHE) - bmoffat@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Art Mohler - Head Custodian (CVE) - amohler@isd12.org - 763-792-5808
Casey Molitor - Second Grade Teacher (CTE) - cmolitor@isd12.org - 763-792-5354
Judy Montain - Office Secretary (CVE) - jmontain@isd12.org - 763-792-5804
Barb Moody - Paraprofessional (CTE) - bmoody@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Jennifer Mooney - Paraprofessional - jmooney@isd12.org - 763-792-5431
Jennifer Mooney - Paraprofessional Special Ed (CMS) - jmooney@isd12.org - 763-792-5431
Lea Moren - - bhkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-6283
Corinna Morse - 7th Grade Counselor (CMS) - cmorse@isd12.org - 763-792-5419
Nicki Mosbeck - ASL Interpreter - nmosbeck@isd12.org - 763-792-5670
John Moses - Custodian (CMS) - - 763-792-5414
Katie Moynagh - Fourth Grade Teacher (RLE) - KMoynagh@isd12.org - 763-792-5761
Moriah Mueller - Lee Carlson Therapist - - 763-792-5811
Kimberly Muellerleile - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - kmuellerleile@isd12.org - 763-792-5154
Alexander Mulari - School Readiness Preschool Teacher - amulari@isd12.org - 763-792-6135
Kim Muller - Custodian (CMS) - - 763-792-5414
Dave Mundale - Science Teacher (CMS) - dmundale@isd12.org - 763-792-5675
Kara Mundale - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - kmundale@isd12.org - 763-792-5548
Linda Murphy - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - lmurphy@isd12.org - 763-792-5462

Pages