Staff Listing

Ruth O. - Title 1 Paraprofessional (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Brian O'Connell - Math Teacher (CHS) - boconnell@isd12.org - 763-792-5152
Jason O'Connor - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - joconnor@isd12.org - 763-792-5257
Heather O'Hearn - Technology Assistant (CTE) - hohearn@isd12.org - 763-792-5371
Betty O'Neil - Paraprofessional (BHE) - BONeil@ISD12.org - 763-792-6200
Jennifer O'Shea - Paraprofessional (BHE) - joshea@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Nancy Oberg - Secretary of Teaching and Learning - noberg@isd12.org - 763-792-6175
Kari Odegaard - Physical Education Teacher (BHE) - kodegaard@isd12.org - 763-792-6234
Nicole Oertel - Psychologist (CTE/RLE) - noertel@isd12.org - 763-792-5791 (RLE) / 5314 (CTE)
Robert Ogden - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - rogden@isd12.org - 763-792-5085
Sara Oldre - Lead Teacher (CTE) - soldre@isd12.org - 763-792-5303
Emily Olin - English Teacher (CHS) - eolin@isd12.org - 763-792-5064
Peggy Olness - - bhkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-6283
Chris Olson - Paraprofessional (CTE) - colson@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Kali Olson - School Psychologist (BHE) - kjolson@isd12.org - 763-792-6220
Kim Olson - First Grade Teacher (RLE) - kolson@isd12.org - 763-792-5749
Lisa Omalley - Licensed Care Specialist (Centennial Middle School) - lomalley@isd12.org - 763-792-5426/5502
Joy Orcutt - Marketing Assistant - jorcutt@isd12.org - 763-792-6105
Robin Oslund - Reading Corps - roslund@isd12.org - 763-792-5317
Jeffrey Ottosen - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - jottosen@isd12.org - 763-792-2982
Carla Overlander - Paraprofessional (RLE) - coverlander@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Sandy Oyos - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - soyos@isd12.org - 763-792-5592