FREE Meals and Curbside Food Pick-Up on Wednesdays for ALL Students

Free meals and curbside pick-up are available for all children ages 18 and younger.

Updated Information on FREE Meals and Meal Pick-Ups

Centennial will continue to provide FREE meals through December 23, 2020, or earlier if federal funding runs out. You can pick up meals even on days students do not have school (October 7 and November 11).

Hybrid Learners

Students, ages 18 and younger regardless of eligibility, may receive FREE meals when learning in-person at school.

All families of hybrid learners may pick up three (3) FREE meals on WEDNESDAYS for those days students are learning remotely. Meals are for all children 18 years and younger regardless of eligibility or what district children attend. Your student does not need to be present with you when you pick up meals and a neighbor or friend can also pick up for you. Let staff know you have hybrid learners and you need bulked meals for three (3) days.

Distance Learners

All families of distance learners may pick up five (5) FREE meals on WEDNESDAYS for all children 18 years and younger regardless of eligibility or what district children attend. Your student does not need to be present with you when you pick up meals and a neighbor or friend can also pick up for you. Let the staff know you will need bulked meals for five (5) days. 

Curbside Pick-Up Every Wednesday!
Families may pick up FREE meals every Wednesday, even on days there is no school for students. Let staff know if you need a three (3) meal pack for hybrid learners or a five (5) meal pack for distance learners.

Pick-up days are on WEDNESDAYS—even on days there is no school for students!

Blue Heron Elementary, 405 Elm St, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
Centerville Elementary, 1721 Westview, Centerville, MN 55038: 10:30am-12:30pm
Golden Lake Elementary, 1 School Rd, Circle Pines, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
Rice Lake Elementary, 575 Birch St, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
Centennial High School (West Building), 4757 North Rd, Circle Pines, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
AND
Centennial Middle School, 399 Elm Street, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 3:30pm-5:30pm
 

Menus will be posted online here or download the Nutrislice app (search for ISD 12).

Click here for commonly asked questions.

If you have further questions or need any special diet requests please contact tforner@isd12.org or (763) 792-5423.

Staff Listing

Abby P. - Social Worker (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Dave P. - Math Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Rick P. - Transition Specialist (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Jacquelyn Palecek - Paraprofessional (BHE) - jpalecek@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Darcy Pangell - Nutrition Services (CMS) - - 763-792-5416
Jena Parker - Special Education Teacher - jparker@isd12.org - 763-792-5960
Teresa Parker - Fourth Grade Teacher (BHE) - tparker@isd12.org - 763-792-6264
Teressa Parker - Distance Learning Fourth Grade Teacher (CVE) - tparker@isd12.org - 763-792-6277
Cheryl Parker-Lamers - Fourth Grade Teacher (GLE) - cparker_lamers@isd12.org - 763-792-5969
Cassandra Partridge - Occupational Therapy/Transcription (CHS) - cpartridge@isd12.org - 763-792-5238
Cassie Partridge - Therapist (CMS) - cpartridge@isd12.org - 763-792-5433/5547
Antonio Pastrana - Custodian (CHS) - apastrana@isd12.org - 763-792-5008
Stephanie Patterson - Paraprofessional (BHE) - spatterson@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Therese Patterson - Occupational Therapist (GLE) - tpatterson@isd12.org - 763-792-5916
Ashley Pearl - EL Teacher (BHE) - APearl@isd12.org - 763-792-6233
Valorie Pearson - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - vpearson@isd12.org - 763-792-5444
Rynold Peck - Custodian (RLE) - - 763-792-5708
Sydney Peck - Paraprofessional (CTE) - speck@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Tyler Peickert - Assistant Site Manager (RLE) - rlpreschool@isd12.org - 763-792-5774
Sharon Peltier - Fifth Grade Teacher (CTE) - speltier@isd12.org - 763-792-5372
Sharon Peltier - Distance Learning Fifth Grade Teacher (CVE) - speltier@isd12.org - 763-792-5372
Mary Pennala - First Grade Teacher (RLE) - mpennala@isd12.org - 763-792-5749
Barb Perfect - Paraprofessional (BHE) - bperfect@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Ashley Petersen - First Grade Teacher (RLE) - APetersen@isd12.org - 763-792-5759
Emily Peterson - Fifth Grade Teacher (BHE) - epeterson@isd12.org - 763-792-6268
Jennifer Peterson - First Grade Teacher (BHE) - jwpeterson@isd12.org - 763-792-6246
Jerry Peterson - District Warehouse - jmpeterson@isd12.org - 763-792-6023
John Peterson - Physical Education / DAPE Teacher - jpeterson@isd12.org - 763-792-5900 (GLE)
Paige Peterson - Cybrary Teacher (GLE) - ppeterson@isd12.org - 763-792-5930
Jodi Phillips - Language Arts & Reading Intervention Teacher (CMS) - jphillips@isd12.org - 763-792-5535
Megan Piechowski - Family and Consumer Science Teacher (CHS) - mpiechowski@isd12.org - 763-792-5153
Jessica Pietraszewski - Paraprofessional (CHS) - jpietraszewski@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Adele Piotrowski - Paraprofessional (RLE) - apiotrowski@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Alena Plagens - Preschool Assistant Site Manager (CTE) - aplagens@isd12.org - 763-792-5324
Diane Plagens - KC Preschool Site Manager (BHE) - bhpreschool@isd12.org - 763-792-6283
Tyson Poppleton - Science Teacher (CHS) - tpoppleton@isd12.org - 763-792-5174
Kelly Porath - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - kporath@isd12.org - 763-792-5272
Dawn Prax - Special Education Teacher (CVE) - dprax@isd12.org - 763-792-5830
Linda Prom - Early Childhood Teacher - lprom@isd12.org - 763-792-6133
Sara Provo - Lee Carlson Therapy - - 763-792-5067
Stacy Pullis - Kindergarten Teacher (BHE) - spullis@isd12.org - 763-792-6241
Abby Pullman - Paraprofessional Special Ed (CMS) - apullman@isd12.org - 763-792-5492
Amy Pung - Music (BHE) - apung@isd12.org - 763-792-6237
Amy Pung - Music Specialist (CVE/GLE) - apung@isd12.org - 763-792-5859