FREE Meals and Curbside Food Pick-Up on Wednesdays for ALL Students

Free meals and curbside pick-up are available for all children ages 18 and younger.

Updated Information on FREE Meals and Meal Pick-Ups

Centennial will continue to provide FREE meals through December 23, 2020, or earlier if federal funding runs out. You can pick up meals even on days students do not have school (October 7 and November 11).

Hybrid Learners

Students, ages 18 and younger regardless of eligibility, may receive FREE meals when learning in-person at school.

All families of hybrid learners may pick up three (3) FREE meals on WEDNESDAYS for those days students are learning remotely. Meals are for all children 18 years and younger regardless of eligibility or what district children attend. Your student does not need to be present with you when you pick up meals and a neighbor or friend can also pick up for you. Let staff know you have hybrid learners and you need bulked meals for three (3) days.

Distance Learners

All families of distance learners may pick up five (5) FREE meals on WEDNESDAYS for all children 18 years and younger regardless of eligibility or what district children attend. Your student does not need to be present with you when you pick up meals and a neighbor or friend can also pick up for you. Let the staff know you will need bulked meals for five (5) days. 

Curbside Pick-Up Every Wednesday!
Families may pick up FREE meals every Wednesday, even on days there is no school for students. Let staff know if you need a three (3) meal pack for hybrid learners or a five (5) meal pack for distance learners.

Pick-up days are on WEDNESDAYS—even on days there is no school for students!

Blue Heron Elementary, 405 Elm St, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
Centerville Elementary, 1721 Westview, Centerville, MN 55038: 10:30am-12:30pm
Golden Lake Elementary, 1 School Rd, Circle Pines, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
Rice Lake Elementary, 575 Birch St, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
Centennial High School (West Building), 4757 North Rd, Circle Pines, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
AND
Centennial Middle School, 399 Elm Street, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 3:30pm-5:30pm
 

Menus will be posted online here or download the Nutrislice app (search for ISD 12).

Click here for commonly asked questions.

If you have further questions or need any special diet requests please contact tforner@isd12.org or (763) 792-5423.

Staff Listing

Nick R. - Language Arts Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Karen Radmann - Math Teacher (CHS) - kradmann@isd12.org - 763-792-5092
Jamie Ramacher - Counseling Administrative Assistant/Registrar (CHS) - jramacher@isd12.org - 763-792-5013
Officer Joe Ramirez - Police Liaison (CHS) - jramirez@isd12.org - 763-792-5225
Courtney Ramsay - Science Teacher (CMS) - cramsay@isd12.org - 763-792-5546
Jennifer Rands - Second Grade Teacher (CVE) - jrands@isd12.org - 763-792-5855
Amanda Rasmussen - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - arasmussen@isd12.org - 763-792-5071
Shane Rasmussen - Math Teacher (CHS) - srasmussen@isd12.org - 763-792-5128
Jean Rebrovich - Nutrition Services CTE) - jrebrovich@isd12.org - 763-792-5322
Jean Rebrovich - Nutrition Services (CHS) - jrebrovich@isd12.org - 763-792-5022
Julie Regenscheid - Cook Manager (BHE) - jregenscheid@isd12.org - 763-792-6223
Dawn Rehbein - Nutrition Services (BHE) - drehbein@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Pam Rehnelt - School Counselor (CHS) - prehnelt@isd12.org - 763-792-5019
Alexis Rehr - Special Education Paraprofessional (CALC) - arehr@isd12.org -
John Reisdorf - Math Teacher (CMS) - jreisdorf@isd12.org - 763-792-5574
Cory Reisdorfer - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - creisdorfer@isd12.org - 763-792-5670
Niki Reisdorfer - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - nreisdorfer@isd12.org - 763-792-5531
Lindsay Reistad - Kindergarten Teacher (CVE) - lreistad@isd12.org - 763-792-5842
Jennifer Remore - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - jremore@isd12.org - 763-792-5085
Nicole Rice - Paraprofessional (BHE) - nrice@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Samantha Rice - KC Preschool Teacher (RLE) - rlpreschool@isd12.org - 763-792-5755
Nancy Richter - Paraprofessional (CVE) - nrichter@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Karen Richtsmeier - Second Grade Teacher (GLE) - krichtsmeier@isd12.org - 763-792-5951
Shiloh Ricker - Speech and Language Clinician - sricker@isd12.org - 763-792-6132
Dan Ries - Teacher (CALC) - dries@isd12.org - 763-398-2970
Irene Rife - Paraprofessional (CTE) - irife@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
John Riley - Fifth Grade Teacher (CTE) - jriley@isd12.org - 763-792-5370
Patrick Riley - Kids Club Assistant Site Manager (CVE) - cvkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5893
Christine Ringen - Instrumental Music Teacher (CMS) - cringen@isd12.org - 763-792-5668/5609
Chris Ripken - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - cripken@isd12.org - 763-792-5261
Chris Ripken - Secondary Innovation & Instructional Support - cripken@isd12.org - 763-792-6148
Eric Ripken - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - eripken@isd12.org - 763-792-5266
Alyssa Rischer - Paraprofessional (RLE) - arischer@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Heather Rivera - Paraprofessional Sped (CMS) - hrivera@isd12.org - 763-792-5444
Marianne Robeck - Paraprofessional - -
Marianne Robeck - Paraprofessional (CVE) - mrobeck@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Jessica Robinson - English Teacher (CHS) - jrobinson@isd12.org - 763-792-5296
Laura Robinson-Hall - Therapist - lrobinson_hall@isd12.org - 763-792-5309
Tina Rod - Paraprofessional (RLE) - crod@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Megan Rognrud - Reading Support (BHE) - mrognrud@isd12.org - 763-792-6229
Diane Roman - Early Childhood Parent Facilitator - droman@isd12.org - 763-792-6133
Amy Rova Duffy - Math Teacher (CMS) - arova_duffy@isd12.org - 763-792-5567
Sally Rowe - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - srowe@isd12.org - 763-792-5462
Katie Rudek - Lee Carlson Therapy - - 763-792-5189
Mary Rudquist - Vocal Music (CMS) - mrudquist@isd12.org - 763-792-5621/5623/5665
Carolyn Ruhnow - Fifth Grade Teacher (RLE) - cruhnow@isd12.org - 763-792-5758
Cindy Jo Rundhaug - Site Manager (RLE) - rlpreschool@isd12.org - 763-792-5774
Rebecca Ryan - Fourth Grade Teacher (BHE) - rryan@isd12.org - 763-792-6264
Deborah Rydberg - Cook Manager (CMS) - drydberg@isd12.org - 763-792-5416