FREE Meals and Curbside Food Pick-Up on Wednesdays for ALL Students

Free meals and curbside pick-up are available for all children ages 18 and younger.

Updated Information on FREE Meals and Meal Pick-Ups

Centennial will continue to provide FREE meals through December 23, 2020, or earlier if federal funding runs out. You can pick up meals even on days students do not have school (October 7 and November 11).

Hybrid Learners

Students, ages 18 and younger regardless of eligibility, may receive FREE meals when learning in-person at school.

All families of hybrid learners may pick up three (3) FREE meals on WEDNESDAYS for those days students are learning remotely. Meals are for all children 18 years and younger regardless of eligibility or what district children attend. Your student does not need to be present with you when you pick up meals and a neighbor or friend can also pick up for you. Let staff know you have hybrid learners and you need bulked meals for three (3) days.

Distance Learners

All families of distance learners may pick up five (5) FREE meals on WEDNESDAYS for all children 18 years and younger regardless of eligibility or what district children attend. Your student does not need to be present with you when you pick up meals and a neighbor or friend can also pick up for you. Let the staff know you will need bulked meals for five (5) days. 

Curbside Pick-Up Every Wednesday!
Families may pick up FREE meals every Wednesday, even on days there is no school for students. Let staff know if you need a three (3) meal pack for hybrid learners or a five (5) meal pack for distance learners.

Pick-up days are on WEDNESDAYS—even on days there is no school for students!

Blue Heron Elementary, 405 Elm St, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
Centerville Elementary, 1721 Westview, Centerville, MN 55038: 10:30am-12:30pm
Golden Lake Elementary, 1 School Rd, Circle Pines, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
Rice Lake Elementary, 575 Birch St, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
Centennial High School (West Building), 4757 North Rd, Circle Pines, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
AND
Centennial Middle School, 399 Elm Street, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 3:30pm-5:30pm
 

Menus will be posted online here or download the Nutrislice app (search for ISD 12).

Click here for commonly asked questions.

If you have further questions or need any special diet requests please contact tforner@isd12.org or (763) 792-5423.

Staff Listing

Cathey S. - Title 1 Paraprofessional (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Jamie S. - Assessment and Technology Coordinator (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Rich S. - Special Education Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Tracy S. - Special Education Teacher (Pines) - pinesteacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Ward Saba - Custodian (BHE) - wsaba@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Colleen Salay - Title 1 (GLE) - csalay@isd12.org - 763-792-5982
Miranda Salisbury - Paraprofessional (GLE) - msalisbury@isd12.org - 763-792-5900
Jennifer Sand - Community Education and Facility Use Secretary - jsand@isd12.org - 763-792-6108
Cindy Sandberg - Nutrition Services (CHS) - csandberg@isd12.org - 763-792-5022
Laura Sandberg - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - lsandberg@isd12.org - 763-792-5255
Cori Santo - Paraprofessional (BHE) - csanto@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Tobie Sanvick - Math Teacher (CMS) - tsanvick@isd12.org - 763 792-5449
Angela Sauer - Distance Learning Third Grade Teacher (CVE) - asauer@isd12.org - 763-792-5777
Annie Sauer - Third Grade Teacher (RLE) - asauer@isd12.org - 763-792-5777
Linda Schabacker - Nutrition Services (BHE) - lschabacker@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Colleen Schardin - - bhkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-6293
Carolyn Scheerer - Nutrition Services (CHS) - cscheerer@isd12.org - 763-792-5222
Steph Scheibe - Instumental Music Teacher (CMS) - sscheibe@isd12.org - 763-792-5609/5682
Linda Schendel - Special Education Paraprofessional (CALC) - LSchendel@isd12.org - 763-398-2960
Lori Schiltz, LPN - Licensed Care Specialist (CALC) - lschiltz@isd12.org - 763-398-2993; fax: 763-392-7535
Laura Schippel - Paraprofessional (BHE) - lschippel@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Tom Schlattman - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - tschlattman@isd12.org - 763-792-5182
Abby Schlenker - Physical Education (BHE) - aschlenker@isd12.org - 763-792-6234
Bob Schlidt - Vocal Music Teacher (CHS) - rschlidt@isd12.org - 763-792-5029
Annie Schlitz - KC Preschool Teacher (CTE) - ctpreschool@isd12.org - 763-792-5324
Barbara Schmidt - Special Education Paraprofessional (CALC) - bschmidt@isd12.org -
Rebecca Schnapf - Paraprofessional (CTE) - rschnapf@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Cindy Schneider - Spanish Teacher (CMS) - cschneider@isd12.org - 763-792-5649
Andrew Schroeder - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - aschroeder@isd12.org - 763-792-5641
Cyrena Schroeder - Gifted Services Resource Teacher (GLE/RLE) - cschroeder@isd12.org - 763-792-5917 (GLE) 763-792-5787 (RLE)
Steven Schroeder - English Teacher (CHS) - sschroeder@isd12.org - 763-792-5267
Paula Schuebel - Paraprofessional (RLE) - pschuebel@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Kacie Schugel - Special Education Teacher (RLE) - kschugel@isd12.org - 763-792-5769
Macey Schuler - First Grade Teacher (RLE) - mschuler@isd12.org - 763-792-5752
Kelley Schumacher - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - kschumacher@isd12.org - 763-792-5543
Heather Schumann - Second Grade Teacher (BHE) - hschumann@isd12.org - 763-792-6252
Jayson Schumann - Third Grade Teacher (BHE) - jschumann@isd12.org - 763-792-6261
Dale Schuster - Head Custodian (CMS) - dschuster@isd12.org - 763-792-5408
Dan Schuster - Custodian (CMS) - - 763-792-5414
Elise Schwartz - Third Grade Teacher (BHE) - eschwartz@isd12.org - 763-792-5358
Karen Schwartz - Third Grade Teacher (BHE) - kschwartz@isd12.org - 763-792-6260
Laurie Schwartzbauer - Secretary (CHS) - lschwartzbauer@isd12.org - 763-792-5206
Patty Scofield - EL Teacher (CMS) - vscofield@isd12.org - 763-792-5647
Brett Scot - Paraprofessional (BHE) - bscot@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Sharon Sculley - Program Coordinator - ssculley@isd12.org - 763-792-6106
Lynn Seery - Paraprofessional (RLE) - lseery@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Cori Sendle - Director of Community Education - csendle@isd12.org - 763-792-6101
Rebecca Serfling - Spanish Teacher (CHS) - rserfling@isd12.org - 763-792-5109
Kevin Setterholm - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - ksetterholm@isd12.org - 763-792-5642
Kristine Sherman - Paraprofessional - ksherman@isd12.org - 763-792-6200

Pages