Staff Listing

Cathey S. - Title 1 Paraprofessional (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Jamie S. - Assessment and Technology Coordinator (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Rich S. - Special Education Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Ward Saba - Custodian (BHE) - wsaba@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Matthew Sala - Special Education Paraprofessional - msala@isd12.org -
Colleen Salay - Kindergarten Teacher (GLE) - csalay@isd12.org - 763-792-5941
Jennifer Sand - Community Education and Facility Use Secretary - jsand@isd12.org - 763-792-6108
Cindy Sandberg - Nutrition Services (CHS) - csandberg@isd12.org - 763-792-5022
Laura Sandberg - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - lsandberg@isd12.org - 763-792-5255
Cori Santo - Paraprofessional (BHE) - csanto@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Tobie Sanvick - Math Teacher (CMS) - tsanvick@isd12.org - 763 792-5449
Linda Schabacker - Nutrition Services (BHE) - lschabacker@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Colleen Schardin - - bhkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-6293
Carolyn Scheerer - Nutrition Services (CHS) - cscheerer@isd12.org - 763-792-5222
Steph Scheibe - Instrumental Music Teacher - sscheibe@isd12.org - 763-792-5609/5682
Steph Scheibe - Instumental Music Teacher (CMS) - sscheibe@isd12.org - 763-792-5609/5682
Lori Schiltz, LPN - Licensed Care Specialist (Centennial Area Learning Center) - lschiltz@isd12.org - 763-398-2993; fax: 763-398-2975
Laura Schippel - Paraprofessional (BHE) - lschippel@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Tom Schlattman - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - tschlattman@isd12.org - 763-792-5182
Abby Schlenker - Physical Education (BHE) - aschlenker@isd12.org - 763-792-6234
Bob Schlidt - Vocal Music Teacher (CHS) - rschlidt@isd12.org - 763-792-5029
Annie Schlitz - KC Preschool Teacher (CTE) - ctpreschool@isd12.org - 763-792-5324
Barbara Schmidt - Special Education Paraprofessional (CALC) - bschmidt@isd12.org -
Rebecca Schnapf - Paraprofessional (CTE) - rschnapf@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Cindy Schneider - Spanish Teacher (CMS) - cschneider@isd12.org - 763-792-5649
Andrew Schroeder - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - aschroeder@isd12.org - 763-792-5641
Cyrena Schroeder - Gifted Services Resource Teacher (GLE/RLE) - cschroeder@isd12.org - 763-792-5917 (GLE) 763-792-5787 (RLE)
Steven Schroeder - English Teacher (CHS) - sschroeder@isd12.org - 763-792-5267
Kacie Schugel - Special Education Teacher (RLE) - kschugel@isd12.org - 763-792-5769
Kelley Schumacher - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - kschumacher@isd12.org - 763-792-5543
Heather Schumann - Second Grade Teacher (BHE) - hschumann@isd12.org - 763-792-6252
Jayson Schumann - Third Grade Teacher (BHE) - jschumann@isd12.org - 763-792-6261
Dale Schuster - Head Custodian (CMS) - dschuster@isd12.org - 763-792-5408
Dan Schuster - Custodian (CMS) - - 763-792-5414
Karen Schwartz - Third Grade Teacher (BHE) - kschwartz@isd12.org - 763-792-6260
Laurie Schwartzbauer - Secretary (CHS) - lschwartzbauer@isd12.org - 763-792-5206
Patty (Vera) Scofield - Paraprofessional (BHE) - vscofield@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Brett Scot - Paraprofessional (BHE) - bscot@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Sharon Sculley - Program Coordinator - ssculley@isd12.org - 763-792-6106
Jennifer Sears - Paraprofessional (RLE) - jsears@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Madhuri Seemakurthy - Paraprofessional - mseemakurthy@isd12.org - 763-792-5900
Lynn Seery - Paraprofessional (RLE) - lseery@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Cori Sendle - Director of Community Education - csendle@isd12.org - 763-792-6101
Rebecca Serfling - Spanish Teacher (CHS) - rserfling@isd12.org - 763-792-5109
Kevin Setterholm - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - ksetterholm@isd12.org - 763-792-5642
Kristine Sherman - Paraprofessional - ksherman@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Terri Siegienski - Math Teacher (CHS) - tsiegienski@isd12.org - 763-792-5132
Pam Sievert - Paraprofessional (CTE) - psievert@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Donna Sivanich - Paraprofessional (GLE) - dsivanich@isd12.org - 763-792-5900
Julie Skochenski - Paraprofessional (BHE) - jskochenski@isd12.org - 763-792-6200

Pages