Staff Listing

Rebecca Skalsky - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - rskalsky@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Julie Skochenski - Paraprofessional (BHE) - jskochenski@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Elliott Skogen - Music Teacher - eskogen@isd12.org - 763-792-5964
Colleen Skoglund - Pool Coordinator - cskoglund@isd12.org - 763-792-5240
LouAnne Slattery - Kids Club Assistant Site Manager (RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5755
Juli Smith - Title One (CTE) - jsmith@isd12.org - 763-792-5363
Stacy Smith - Speech/Language Pathologist (CTE) - sasmith@isd12.org - 763-792-5385
Jason Snoddy - Physical Education Teacher (CMS) - jsnoddy@isd12.org - 763-792-5467
Jamie Sobolik - District Testing Coordinator - JSobolik@isd12.org - 763-278-4031
Elizabeth Sorensen - Special Ed. Dept. Secretary/Tuition Billing - esorensen@isd12.org - 763-792-5235
Elizabeth Sorensen - In School Suspension Supervisor (CHS) - esorensen@isd12.org - 763-792-5004
Mindi Sorensen - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - msorensen@isd12.org - 763-792-5442
Amy Sosinski - Math Teacher/ALC (CMS) - asosinski@isd12.org - 763-792-5647/5677
Brad Stamman - Fifth Grade Teacher (RLE) - bstamman@isd12.org - 763-792-5764
Julie Steffensmeier - Kindergarten Teacher (CTE) - jsteffensmeier@isd12.org - 763-792-5345
Barb Stein - First Grade Teacher (CVE) - bstein@isd12.org - 763-792-5852
Lisa Steinberg - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - lsteinberg@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Corrine Steinhoff - Paraprofessional (GLE) - csteinhoff@isd12.org - 763-792-5900
Fran Stephens - Science Teacher (CHS East) - fstephens@isd12.org - 763-792-5181
Shelley Stetson - Paraprofessional (BHE) - sstetson@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Bob Stevens - Principal (CMS) - rstevens@isd12.org - 763-792-5404
Deb Stevens - Paraprofessional (CMS) - dastevens@isd12.org - 763-792-5538
Karen Stevens - Kindergarten (GLE) - kstevens@isd12.org - 763-792-5942
Wendy Stidfole - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - wstidfole@isd12.org - 763-792-5520
Thomas Stodola - Lead Teacher (CALC) - tstodola@isd12.org - 763-398-2961
Heather Stoks - Paraprofessional (RLE) - hstoks@isd12.org - 763-792-5784
Gail Stone - Adult Continuing Education (ACE) Instructor & Teacher - gstone@isd12.org - 763-398-2980
Gail Stone - Teacher (ACE/GED) - gstone@isd12.org - 763-398-2980
Laurel Stone - Preschool Teacher (CVE) - lstone@isd12.org - 763-792-5845
Noah Stone - Kids Club (CVE) - cvkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5893
Rhonda Stone - Kindergarten Teacher (CVE) - rstone@isd12.org - 763-792-5840
Christina Storberg - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - cstorberg@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Nicole Stoterau, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (Centennial High School - West Building) - nstoterau@isd12.org - 763-792-5026
Rachel Strauss - First Grade Teacher (RLE) - rstrauss@isd12.org - 763-792-5752
Sara Jane Strecker - Family and Consumer Science Teacher (CHS) - sstrecker@isd12.org - 763-792-5103/5631/5635
Chris Stromberg - Paraprofessional (CTE) - cstromberg@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Patricia Strot - Reading Corps - pstrot@isd12.org - 763-792-5317
Kathy Sullivan - Early Childhood Teacher - ksullivan@isd12.org - 763-792-6133
Angela Summers - Early Childhood Parent Educator - asummers@isd12.org - 763-792-6137
Shannon Swanson - Head Secretary (CVE) - sswanson@isd12.org - 763-792-5802
Scott Swedin - French Teacher (CHS/CMS) - sswedin@isd12.org - 763-792-5034/763-792-5640
Julie Sweeney - Paraprofessional (CTE) - jsweeney@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Chris Swenson - Cybrary Teacher (RLE) - cswenson@isd12.org - 763-792-5729

Pages