Staff Listing

Demi B. - Language Arts Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Eddie B. - Special Education Paraprofessional (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Jean B. - Special Education Paraprofessional (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Lori Bailey, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (Blue Heron Elementary) - lbailey@isd12.org - 763-792-6226
Bekki Bainville - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - rbainville@isd12.org - 763-792-5160
Jeannette Baker - 3rd Grade Teacher (CVE) - jbaker@isd12.org - 763-792-5862
Todd Baker - Custodian (CHS) - - 763-792-5000
Beth Bakken - Secretary (CMS) - bbakken@isd12.org - 763-792-5404
Craig Baland - Lead Teacher of Academic Support (BHE) - cbaland@isd12.org - 763-792-6221
Michelle Baland - Assistant Principal (CHS) - mbaland@isd12.org - 763-792-5003
Nate Balzer - Physical Education Teacher, DAPE Teacher (CHS) - nbalzer@isd12.org - 763-792-5246
Rhonda Barnes - Paraprofessional (CTE) - rbarnes@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Nicole Barno - Nutrition Services (BHE) - nbarno@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Monique Barrett - Paraprofessional (CVE) - mbarrett@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Dahna Barthel - West Nutrition Services - - 763-792-5022
Ann Bartholomew - Fourth Grade Teacher (CVE) - abartholomew@isd12.org - 763-792-5865
Barb Bartholomew - Custodian (CMS) - - 763-792-5414
Colin Bartz - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - cbartz@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Bernice Bautch - Food Service Manager (CHS-East) - bbautch@isd12.org - 763-792-5222
Mary Beach - Paraprofessional (CVE) - mbeach@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Kelly Beckius - Paraprofessional (CMS) - kbeckius@isd12.org - 763-792-5542
Charles Beile - Science Teacher (CHS) - cbeile@isd12.org - 763-792-5178
David Benson - Fifth Grade Teacher (BHE) - dbenson@isd12.org - 763-792-6269
Casey Berg - Network and Infrastructure Lead, District - cberg@isd12.org - 763-792-6181
Erin Berg - Music (BHE/RLE) - eberg@isd12.org - 763-792-6287/763-792-5779
Kerrie Berg - Paraprofessional (RLE) - - 763-792-5700
Shawn Berg - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - sberg@isd12.org - 763-792-5536
Ronald Bergantine - Science Teacher (CHS) - rbergantine@isd12.org - 763-792-5172
Jack Bergeland - Paraprofessional (CMS) - jwbergeland@isd12.org - 763-792-5544
John Bergeland - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - jbergeland@isd12.org - 763 792-5678
Denise Berger - Special Ed. Dept. Secretary/Tuition Billing - dberger@isd12.org - 763-792-5235
Krista Bergert - Director of Public Information & Community Outreach - kbergert@isd12.org - 763-792-6060
Brenna Bermel - Third grade teacher (CTE) - bbermel@isd12.org - 763-792-5379
Cindy Berndt - Paraprofessional (CTE) - cberndt@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Dawn Berner - Fifth Grade Teacher (BHE) - dberner@isd12.org - 763-792-6270
Megan Berriman - Teacher, CALC - mberriman@isd12.org - 763-398-2968
Kathy Berrios Cordero - Cultural Liaison Hispanic/ESL Paraprofessional (GLE) - kberrios_cordero@isd12.org -
Chris Bettinger - School Board Director - cbettinger@isd12.org -
Rachel Binning - Third Grade Teacher (RLE) - rbinning@isd12.org - 763-792-5763
Ray Bitz - Head Custodian (Karner Blue) - rbitz@isd12.org -
Jodi Black - Paraprofessional (BHE) - jblack@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Karen Blatt - Special Education Paraprofessional - kblatt@isd12.org -
Abbey Bliss - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - abliss@isd12.org - 763-792-5572
Carolyn Blucker - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - cblucker@isd12.org - 763-792-5261
Julianne Blum - First Grade Teacher (RLE) - jeblum@isd12.org - 763-792-5737
Shelly Boespflug - CERF Reading Teacher (CVE) - mboespflug@isd12.org - 763-792-5860
Samantha Bogdanovich - Third Grade Teacher (BHE) - sbogdanovich@isd12.org - 763-792-6258
Brian Bohne - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - bbohne@isd12.org - 763-792-5268
Jeffrey Bollmeier - Math Teacher (CHS) - jbollmeier@isd12.org - 763-792-5135
Pam Bordson, RN, PHN - Licensed Care Specialist (Centerville Elementary) - pbordson@isd12.org - 763-792-5826

Pages