Staff Listing

Chris Boyer, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (Centennial Elementary) - cboyer@isd12.org - 763-792-5326
Connie Brandt - Paraprofessional (RLE) - cbrandt@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Michelle Bratager - Second Grade Teacher (GLE) - mbratager@isd12.org - 763-792-5952
Janah Breidenbach - Special Education Paraprofessional (CALC) - jbreidenbach@isd12.org -
Tom Breuning - Principal (CHS) - tbreuning@isd12.org - 763-792-5002
Paul Broberg - Science Teacher (CHS) - pbroberg@isd12.org - 763-792-5184
Stephanie Brovold - Kindergarten Teacher (CTE) - sbrovold@isd12.org - 763-792-5344
Gregg Brown - Third Grade Teacher (RLE) - gbrown@isd12.org - 763-792-5747
Lisa Brown - Kindergarten Teacher (CVE) - lbrown@isd12.org - 763-792-5843
Lynn Brown - Paraprofessional (CTE) - LMbrown@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Tara Brownlee - Paraprofessional (CHS) - tbrownlee@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Melanie Bruyers - German and Spanish Teacher (CMS/CHS) - mbruyers@isd12.org - 763-792-5052/5640
Kristin Bryden - 4th Grade Teacher (RLE) - KBryden@isd12.org -
Michelle Buan - Paraprofessional (BHE) - mbuan@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Tanya Buescher - Office Secretary/Activities - tbuescher@isd12.org - 763-792-5418/5417 Fax - 763.792.5450
Angel Bui - - bhkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-6293
Kary Burggraff - Second Grade Teacher (BHE) - kburggraff@isd12.org - 763-792-6253
Jeramie Burgoon - Paraprofessional (CHS) - jburgoon@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Erica Burns - Lead Secretary (CMS) - eburns@isd12.org - 763-792-5402
John Burns - School Board Director - jburns@isd12.org -
George Burr - Kindergarten Teacher (CVE) - gburr@isd12.org - 763-792-5841
Stephanie Bussan - Kindergarten Teacher (RLE) - SBussan@isd12.org - 763-792-5740
Vicki Byrne - Paraprofessional (CVE) - vbyrne@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Vicki Byrne - ESL Paraprofessional (CTE/CMS) - VByrne@isd12.org - 763-792-5573
Sandy Byron - Media Clerk - sbyron@isd12.org -

Pages