Staff Listing

Pam Bostick - Secretary (RLE) - pbostick@isd12.org - 763-792-5702
Anna Boyer - English Learner Teacher (GLE) - aboyer@isd12.org - 763-792-5946
Chris Boyer, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (Centennial Elementary) - cboyer@isd12.org - 763-792-5326
Connie Brandt - Paraprofessional (RLE) - cbrandt@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Michelle Bratager - Second Grade Teacher (GLE) - mbratager@isd12.org - 763-792-5952
Alysha Bredesen - Language Art Teacher (CMS) - abredesen@isd12.org - 762-792-5472
Janah Breidenbach - Special Education Paraprofessional (CALC) - jbreidenbach@isd12.org -
Tom Breuning - Principal (CHS) - tbreuning@isd12.org - 763-792-5002
Paul Broberg - Science Teacher (CHS) - pbroberg@isd12.org - 763-792-5184
Stephanie Brovold - Kindergarten Teacher (CTE) - sbrovold@isd12.org - 763-792-5344
Gregg Brown - Third Grade Teacher (RLE) - gbrown@isd12.org - 763-792-5747
Lisa Brown - Kindergarten Teacher (CVE) - lbrown@isd12.org - 763-792-5843
Lynn Brown - Paraprofessional - - 763-792-5300
Melanie Bruyers - German Teacher (CMS/CHS) - mbruyers@isd12.org - 763-792-5052/5640
Michelle Buan - Paraprofessional (BHE) - mbuan@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Tanya Buescher - Secretary (CMS) - tbuescher@isd12.org - 763-792-5418/5454
Angel Bui - - bhkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-6293
Kary Burggraff - Second Grade Teacher (BHE) - kburggraff@isd12.org - 763-792-6253
John Burns - School Board Director - jburns@isd12.org -
George Burr - Kindergarten Teacher (CVE) - gburr@isd12.org - 763-792-5841
Vicki Byrne - Paraprofessional (CVE) - vbyrne@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Vicki Byrne - ESL Paraprofessional (CTE/CMS) - VByrne@isd12.org - 763-792-5573
Sandy Byron - Media Clerk - sbyron@isd12.org -

Pages