Staff Listing

Jeff T. - Title 1 Math Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Paige Tack - Paraprofessional Special Ed (CMS) - ptack@isd12.org -
Natalee Tangen - Lee Carlson Therapist (BHE) - ntangen@isd12.org - 763-792-6235
Laurie Tangren - Science Teacher (CMS) - ltangren@isd12.org - 763-792-5476
Shelbi Taylor - Paraprofessional (RLE) - STaylor@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Matt Tembreull - Physical Education Teacher - mtembreull@isd12.org - 763-792-5437
Lori Tessier - Speech/Language Pathologist (CHS/RLE) - ltessier@isd12.org - 763-792-5193/5799
Kristina Thom - Second Grade Teacher (CTE) - kthom@isd12.org - 763-792-5355
Barb Thompson - Paraprofessional (CHS) - bthompson@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Laura Thompson - Reading Teacher (GLE) - LThompson@isd12.org - 763-792-5917
Michelle Thompson - First Grade Teacher (CTE) - mthompson@isd12.org - 763-792-5360
Olivia Thompson - - bhkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-6283
Anne Thomsen - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - athomsen@isd12.org - 763-792-5479
Kathryn Timm - School Board Director - ktimm@isd12.org -
Nigel Timm - Science Teacher (CMS) - ntimm@isd12.org - 763-792-5676
Pamela Timm - Kindergarten Teacher (BHE) - ptimm@isd12.org - 763-792-6276
Brianna Timmons - Grade One Teacher - btimmons@isd12.org - 763-792-5945
Karen Tincher - Paraprofessional (GLE) - ktincher@isd12.org - 763-792-5900
Kelly Tischler - Math Teacher (CMS) - ktischler@isd12.org - 763-792-5474
Jackie Tlachac - Paraprofessional (GLE) - jtlachac@isd12.org - 763-792-5928
Jason Tlusty - Math Teacher (CHS) - jtlusty@isd12.org - 763-792-5139
Kari Tobin - First Grade Teacher (BHE) - ktobin@isd12.org - 763-792-6245
Gary Tolkinen - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - gtolkinen@isd12.org - 763-792-5671
David Trandahl - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - dtrandahl@isd12.org - 763-792-5544
Ann Traylor - Paraprofessional (BHE) - atraylor@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Danielle Trebesch - Music Teacher - DTrebesch@isd12.org - 763-792-5731
Nicole Tredwell - Paraprofessional - ntredwell@isd12.org - 763-792-5900
Heather Trettel - School Counselor (CHS) - htrettel@isd12.org - 763-792-5010
Michelle Trettel - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - mtrettel@isd12.org - 763-792-5670
Paula Trettel - English Teacher (CHS) - ptrettel@isd12.org - 763-792-5069
Todd Trick - Fifth Grade Teacher (GLE) - ttrick@isd12.org - 763-792-5974
Colleen Trowbridge - Attendance Clerk (CHS) - ctrowbridge@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Dawn Turnblad - Kids Club Registration/Billing Secretary - KidsClub@isd12.org - 763-792-6193
Shaun Turner - Custodian (CHS) - sturner@isd12.org - 763-792-5208
Max Turrentine - Special Education Teacher (BHE) - mturrentine@isd12.org - 763-792-6251