FREE Meals and Curbside Food Pick-Up on Wednesdays for ALL Students

Free meals and curbside pick-up are available for all children ages 18 and younger.

Updated Information on FREE Meals and Meal Pick-Ups

Centennial will continue to provide FREE meals through December 23, 2020, or earlier if federal funding runs out. You can pick up meals even on days students do not have school (October 7 and November 11).

Hybrid Learners

Students, ages 18 and younger regardless of eligibility, may receive FREE meals when learning in-person at school.

All families of hybrid learners may pick up three (3) FREE meals on WEDNESDAYS for those days students are learning remotely. Meals are for all children 18 years and younger regardless of eligibility or what district children attend. Your student does not need to be present with you when you pick up meals and a neighbor or friend can also pick up for you. Let staff know you have hybrid learners and you need bulked meals for three (3) days.

Distance Learners

All families of distance learners may pick up five (5) FREE meals on WEDNESDAYS for all children 18 years and younger regardless of eligibility or what district children attend. Your student does not need to be present with you when you pick up meals and a neighbor or friend can also pick up for you. Let the staff know you will need bulked meals for five (5) days. 

Curbside Pick-Up Every Wednesday!
Families may pick up FREE meals every Wednesday, even on days there is no school for students. Let staff know if you need a three (3) meal pack for hybrid learners or a five (5) meal pack for distance learners.

Pick-up days are on WEDNESDAYS—even on days there is no school for students!

Blue Heron Elementary, 405 Elm St, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
Centerville Elementary, 1721 Westview, Centerville, MN 55038: 10:30am-12:30pm
Golden Lake Elementary, 1 School Rd, Circle Pines, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
Rice Lake Elementary, 575 Birch St, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
Centennial High School (West Building), 4757 North Rd, Circle Pines, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
AND
Centennial Middle School, 399 Elm Street, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 3:30pm-5:30pm
 

Menus will be posted online here or download the Nutrislice app (search for ISD 12).

Click here for commonly asked questions.

If you have further questions or need any special diet requests please contact tforner@isd12.org or (763) 792-5423.

Staff Listing

Jeff T. - Title 1 Math Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Laurie Tangren - Science Teacher (CMS) - ltangren@isd12.org - 763-792-5476
Lynn Tauer - Paraprofessional - ltauer@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Matt Tembreull - Physical Education Teacher - mtembreull@isd12.org - 763-792-5437
Lori Tessier - Speech/Language Pathologist (CHS/RLE) - ltessier@isd12.org - 763-792-5193/5799
Kari Thalhuber - Paraprofessional (BHE) - kthalhuber@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Officer Dan Thill - School Resource Officer - dthill@isd12.org - 765-792-5607
Kristina Thom - Second Grade Teacher (CTE) - kthom@isd12.org - 763-792-5355
Barb Thompson - Paraprofessional (CHS) - bthompson@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Grace Thompson - Paraprofessional (GLE) - gthompson@isd12.org - 763-792-5900
Laura Thompson - Reading Teacher (GLE) - LThompson@isd12.org - 763-792-5917
Anne Thomsen - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - athomsen@isd12.org - 763-792-5479
Kathryn Timm - School Board Clerk - ktimm@isd12.org -
Nigel Timm - Science Teacher (CMS) - ntimm@isd12.org - 763-792-5676
Pamela Timm - Kindergarten Teacher (BHE) - ptimm@isd12.org - 763-792-6276
Brianna Timmons - First Grade Teacher (GLE) - btimmons@isd12.org - 763-792-5945
Kelly Tischler - Math Teacher (CMS) - ktischler@isd12.org - 763-792-5474
Emily Tjaden (Lewandowski) - Spanish Teacher (CHS) - elewandowski@isd12.org - 763-792-5047
Jackie Tlachac - Paraprofessional (GLE) - jtlachac@isd12.org - 763-792-5928
Jason Tlusty - Math Teacher (CHS) - jtlusty@isd12.org - 763-792-5139
Kari Tobin - First Grade Teacher (BHE) - ktobin@isd12.org - 763-792-6245
Gary Tolkinen - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - gtolkinen@isd12.org - 763-792-5671
David Trandahl - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - dtrandahl@isd12.org - 763-792-5544
Ann Traylor - Paraprofessional (BHE) - atraylor@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Danielle Trebesch - Music Teacher (RLE) - DTrebesch@isd12.org - 763-792-5731
Heather Trettel - School Counselor (CHS) - htrettel@isd12.org - 763-792-5010
Michelle Trettel - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - mtrettel@isd12.org - 763-792-5670
Paula Trettel - English Teacher (CHS) - ptrettel@isd12.org - 763-792-5211
Amber Turcotte - Student Assistance Program Coordinator - aturcotte@isd12.org - 763-792-5005
Dawn Turnblad - Kids Club Registration/Billing Administrative Assistant - KidsClub@isd12.org - 763-792-6193
Shaun Turner - Custodian (CHS) - sturner@isd12.org - 763-792-5208
Max Turrentine - Special Education Teacher (BHE) - mturrentine@isd12.org - 763-792-6251