FREE Meals and Curbside Food Pick-Up on Wednesdays for ALL Students

Free meals and curbside pick-up are available for all children ages 18 and younger.

Updated Information on FREE Meals and Meal Pick-Ups

Centennial will continue to provide FREE meals through December 23, 2020, or earlier if federal funding runs out. You can pick up meals even on days students do not have school (October 7 and November 11).

Hybrid Learners

Students, ages 18 and younger regardless of eligibility, may receive FREE meals when learning in-person at school.

All families of hybrid learners may pick up three (3) FREE meals on WEDNESDAYS for those days students are learning remotely. Meals are for all children 18 years and younger regardless of eligibility or what district children attend. Your student does not need to be present with you when you pick up meals and a neighbor or friend can also pick up for you. Let staff know you have hybrid learners and you need bulked meals for three (3) days.

Distance Learners

All families of distance learners may pick up five (5) FREE meals on WEDNESDAYS for all children 18 years and younger regardless of eligibility or what district children attend. Your student does not need to be present with you when you pick up meals and a neighbor or friend can also pick up for you. Let the staff know you will need bulked meals for five (5) days. 

Curbside Pick-Up Every Wednesday!
Families may pick up FREE meals every Wednesday, even on days there is no school for students. Let staff know if you need a three (3) meal pack for hybrid learners or a five (5) meal pack for distance learners.

Pick-up days are on WEDNESDAYS—even on days there is no school for students!

Blue Heron Elementary, 405 Elm St, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
Centerville Elementary, 1721 Westview, Centerville, MN 55038: 10:30am-12:30pm
Golden Lake Elementary, 1 School Rd, Circle Pines, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
Rice Lake Elementary, 575 Birch St, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
Centennial High School (West Building), 4757 North Rd, Circle Pines, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
AND
Centennial Middle School, 399 Elm Street, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 3:30pm-5:30pm
 

Menus will be posted online here or download the Nutrislice app (search for ISD 12).

Click here for commonly asked questions.

If you have further questions or need any special diet requests please contact tforner@isd12.org or (763) 792-5423.

Staff Listing

Eric Wahl - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - ewahl@isd12.org - 763-792-5578
Angie Waldoch, LPN - Licensed Care Specialist (Golden Lake Elementary) - awaldoch@isd12.org - 763-792-5926
Spencer Waldvogel - Paraprofessional (CHS) - stwaldvogel@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Stephanie Waldvogel - Fourth Grade Teacher (BHE) - swaldvogel@isd12.org - 763-792-6266
Tim Waldvogel - Custodian (CHS) - twaldvogel@isd12.org - 763-792-5208
Mary Walker - Special Education Teacher (GLE) - mwalker@isd12.org - 763-792-5975
Nicole Walker - Math Teacher (CHS) - nwalker@isd12.org - 763-792-5098
Cynthia Wallin - Special Education Transportation Router - transportation@isd12.org - 612-789-5143
Donna Walter - Nutrition Services (CVE) - dwalter@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Tari Wang - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - twang@isd12.org - 763-792-5085
Becky Wanger - Paraprofessional (BHE) - bwanger@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Tammy Wanless - Kids Club (CVE) - cvkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5893
Victor Washington - Custodian (CHS) - vwashington@isd12.org - 763-792-5008
Barbara Watson - English Teacher (CHS) - bwatson@isd12.org - 763-792-5160
Heather Watson - Preschool Teacher (CTE) - hwatson@isd12.org - 763-792-5324
Heather Watson - Kids Club Site Manager (RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5793
Matt Watson - Math Teacher (CHS) - mmwatson@isd12.org - 763-792-5120
Eric Webster - PAC Coordinator (CHS) - ewebster@isd12.org - 763-792-5033
Keely Wegen - Speech/Language Pathologist (BHE) - kwegen@isd12.org - 763-792-6227
Becky Weiland - Instrumental Music Teacher (CHS) - bweiland@isd12.org - 763-792-5023
Roslyn Weimer - Paraprofessional (BHE) - rweimer@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Deb Weir - Third Grade Teacher (CVE) - dweir@isd12.org - 763-792-5864
Elizabeth Welch - Special Education Paraprofessional (CALC) - EWelch@ISD12.org - 763-398-2960
Jeff Welciek - Math Teacher (CHS) - jwelciek@isd12.org - 763-792-5127
Jen Wenzel - Kindergarten Teacher (GLE) - jwenzel@isd12.org - 763-792-5938
Jessica Wenzel - - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5793
Monica Wenzel - Spanish Teacher (CHS) - mwenzel@isd12.org - 763-792-5123
Pam Wenzel - Nutrition Services (CHS) - pwenzel@isd12.org - 763-792-5222
Dawn Westanmo - 6th Grade Counselor (CMS) - dwestanmo@isd12.org - 763-792-5568
Diane Wheeler - Paraprofessional and Kids Club (BHE) - dwheeler@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Jennifer Whiting - - ctkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5393
Laurel Wiehe - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - lwiehe@isd12.org - 763-792-5271
Paul Wiehe - Technology Education Teacher (CMS) - pwiehe@isd12.org - 763-792-5632/5626
Tracy Wikstrom - Lead Administrative Assistant (BHE) - twikstrom@isd12.org - 763-792-6202
Cindy Wilke - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - cwilke@isd12.org - 763-792-5470
Kayla Willenbring - Paraprofessional (RLE) - kwillenbring@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Rich Williams - Help Desk Specialist (CHS/CTE) - rwilliams@isd12.org - 763-792-6155
Christina Wilson - School Board Director - cwilson@isd12.org -
Andrea Witzel - Cook Manager (CVE) - awitzel@isd12.org - 763-792-5823
Jennifer Wlaschin - Paraprofessional (BHE) - jwlaschin@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Jane Wolfe - District Receptionist - jwolfe@isd12.org - 763-792-6000
David Wolff - Art Teacher (CHS) - dwolff@isd12.org - 763-792-5081
Cheryl Wood - Athletic Trainer (CHS) - cwood@isd12.org - 763-792-5147
Bruce Woznak - First Grade Teacher (RLE) - bwoznak@isd12.org - 763-792-5752
Molly Wrobel - Paraprofessional (CVE) - mwrobel@isd12.org - 763-792-5800