Staff Listing

Sue C. - Office Secretary (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Kristine Cafferty - Occupational Therapist (BHE/CTE) - kcafferty@isd12.org - 763-792-5386 / 6225
Angela Cahlander - 2nd Grade Teacher - acahlander@isd12.org - 763-792-5953
Aja Calhoun - Paraprofessional - acalhoun@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Aja Calhoun - Paraprofessional - acalhoun@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Alison Callahan - Kindergarten Teacher (BHE) - acallahan@isd12.org - 763-792-6240
Stephen Calvert - Science Teacher (CHS) - scalvert@isd12.org - 763-792-5175
Colleen Cardinal - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - ccardinal@isd12.org - 763-792-5275
David Carley - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - dcarley@isd12.org - 763-792-5062
Anthony (A.J.) Carlson - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - acarlson@isd12.org - 763-792-5088
Bryan Carlson - Principal (RLE) - bcarlson@isd12.org - 763-792-5702
Mitch Carlson - Kids Club Site Manager - Preschool (CVE) - cvpreschool@isd12.org - 763-792-5845
Jaime Carman - Paraprofessional (CMS) - jcarman@isd12.org - 763 792-5441
Cecilia Carr - First Grade Teacher (CVE) - ccarr@isd12.org - 763-792-5852
Susan Carrigan - Special Education Teacher (BHE) - scarrigan@isd12.org - 763-792-6224
Mary Casareto - Spanish Teacher (CHS) - mcasareto@isd12.org - 763-792-5048
Katie Cashman - 5th Grade Odyssey (RLE) - KCashman@isd12.org - 763-792-5724
Jennifer Caskey - Science Teacher (CHS) - jcaskey@isd12.org - 763-792-5190
Catherine (Kate) Cassidy - CERF (BHE) - ccassidy@isd12.org - 763-792-6236
Rhonda Centers - SubAlt/Paraprofessional (CHS) - rcenters@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Patrick Chaffey - Executive Director of Business Services - pchaffey@isd12.org - 763-792-6001
Marlene Chamberlain - Nutrition Services (CVE) - mchamberlain@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Erin Chapman - Fourth Grade Teacher (RLE) - echapman@isd12.org - 763-792-5770
Sandy Cheikh - Paraprofessional (GLE) - scheikh@isd12.org - 763-792-5900
Melissa Chmielewski - Physical Education & Health Teacher (CHS & CALC) - mchmielewski@isd12.org - 763-792-5075
Mike Christensen - Director of Technology - mchristensen@isd12.org - 763-792-6146
Nicholas Christensen - Director of Alternative Learning - nchristensen@isd12.org - 763.398.2960
Patty Christenson - Paraprofessional (CMS) - pchristenson@isd12.org - 763-792-5570
Lisa Cisewski - Odyssey Coordinator (RLE) - lcisewski@isd12.org - 763-792-5765
Lisa Cisewski - Gifted Services Coordinator - lcisewski@isd12.org - 763-792-5714
Candace Clark - Special Education Paraprofessional, CALC - CDClark@isd12.org - 763-398-2960
Joe Clark - Database Manager - jclark@isd12.org - 763-792-6000
Shari Clauson - Paraprofessional (BHE) - sclauson@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Karen Coffman - Paraprofessional (CVE) and Kids Club - kcoffman@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Beth Coltvet - Special Education Teacher (CTE) - bcoltvet@isd12.org - CTE 763-792-5353
Megan Connolly - English Teacher (CHS) - mconnolly@isd12.org - 763-792-5263
Anne Conrad - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - aconrad@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Kris Conroy - Third Grade Teacher (BHE) - kconroy@isd12.org - 763-792-6259
Kelly Cook - Custodian (CMS) - - 763-792-5414
Angela Coon - Paraprofessional (BHE) - acoon@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Shaun Cooper - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - scooper@isd12.org - 763-792-5254
Jackie Cork - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - jcork@isd12.org - 763-792-5448
Nadine Cory - Math Teacher (CHS) - ncory@isd12.org - 763-792-5133
Kerissa Crawford - Student Information System Specialist - kcrawford@isd12.org - 763-792-6000
Peter Crawford - Technology Education Teacher (CMS) - pcrawford@isd12.org - 763-792-5627/5636
Julie Cross - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - jmcross@isd12.org - 763-792-5269
DeeDee Crowley - Paraprofessional (CMS) - dcrowley@isd12.org - 763 792-5538
Roland Cruikshank - Custodian (CHS) - rcruikshank@isd12.org - 763-792-5008
Barbara Culp - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - bculp@isd12.org - 763-792-5262
Ray Culp - School Board Treasurer - rculp@isd12.org -

Pages