Staff Listing

Michelle D. - Language Arts Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Amanda Daeger - Health Teacher (CHS) - adaeger@isd12.org - 763-792-5076
Lori Daikawa - Paraprofessional (RLE) - ldaikawa@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Patrick Dallas - Psychologist (CMS) - pdallas@isd12.org - 763-792-5412
Robert Danzl - Science Teacher (CMS) - rdanzl@isd12.org - 763-792-5546
Kimberly Davidson - QComp Facilitator - kdavidson@isd12.org - 763-792-6147
Kristine Davies - Speech/Language Pathologist (BHE / CMS) - kdavies@isd12.org - 763-792-6273/763-792-5569
Tim Davis - Industrial Technology Teacher (CHS) - tdavis@isd12.org - 763-792-5094/ 5168
Maria De Perez - Nutrition Services (CHS West) - - 763-792-5000
Martha DeBilzan - Cybrary/Title 1 (CTE) - mdebilzan@isd12.org - 763-783-5339
Brogan DeBlieck - KC Preschool Assistant Site Manager - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5723
Sue Degelau - First Grade Teacher (BHE) - sdegelau@isd12.org - 763-792-6247
Dan DeRuyck - Teacher (CALC Journey Program) - dderuyck@isd12.org - 763-398-2985
Cheryl Dettmer - Gifted Services Resource Teacher (CTE/CVE) - cdettmer@isd12.org - 763-792-5375
Karen DeWitt - Special Education Teacher (GLE) - kdewitt@isd12.org - 763-792-5924
Lynn Dierks - Early Childhood Secretary - ldierks@isd12.org - 763-792-6120
Brian Dietz - Superintendent - Bdietz@isd12.org - 763-792-6010
Renee Dietz - Early Childhood Special Education Lead Teacher - rdietz@isd12.org - 763-792-6123
Kelli Diggins - Paraprofessional (CHS) - kdiggins@isd12.org - 763-792-5041
Mike Diggins - Physical Education Teacher (CMS) - mdiggins@isd12.org - 763-792-5468
Janelle Dimartino - Physical Education Teacher (CMS) - jdimartino@isd12.org - 763-792-5466
Renee Dion, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (Centennial High School- East Building) - rdion@isd12.org - 763-792-5226
Michelle Doble - Third Grade Teacher (CVE) - mdoble@isd12.org - 763-792-5851
Jillian Doherty - TOSA Special Education (CHS) - jdoherty@isd12.org - 763-792-5221
Stephen Doherty - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - sdoherty@isd12.org - 763-792-5154
Mark Domschot - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - mdomschot@isd12.org - 763-792-5549
Ellen Downs - Math Teacher (CMS) - edowns@isd12.org - 763-792-5574
Caleb Drexler Booth - Director of Curriculum and Instruction - cdrexler_booth@isd12.org - 763-792-6020
Linda Drilling - First Grade Teacher (RLE) - ldrilling@isd12.org - 763-792-5744
Becky Drusch Dibble - Third Grade Teacher (CTE) - bdrusch_dibble@isd12.org - 763-792-5349
Tanja Dubbs - Special Education Teacher (RLE) - tdubbs@isd12.org - 763-792-5721
Candy Dunne - Paraprofessional (BHE) - cdunne@isd12.org - 763-792-6200