FREE Meals and Curbside Food Pick-Up on Wednesdays for ALL Students

Free meals and curbside pick-up are available for all children ages 18 and younger.

Updated Information on FREE Meals and Meal Pick-Ups

Centennial will continue to provide FREE meals through December 23, 2020, or earlier if federal funding runs out. You can pick up meals even on days students do not have school (October 7 and November 11).

Hybrid Learners

Students, ages 18 and younger regardless of eligibility, may receive FREE meals when learning in-person at school.

All families of hybrid learners may pick up three (3) FREE meals on WEDNESDAYS for those days students are learning remotely. Meals are for all children 18 years and younger regardless of eligibility or what district children attend. Your student does not need to be present with you when you pick up meals and a neighbor or friend can also pick up for you. Let staff know you have hybrid learners and you need bulked meals for three (3) days.

Distance Learners

All families of distance learners may pick up five (5) FREE meals on WEDNESDAYS for all children 18 years and younger regardless of eligibility or what district children attend. Your student does not need to be present with you when you pick up meals and a neighbor or friend can also pick up for you. Let the staff know you will need bulked meals for five (5) days. 

Curbside Pick-Up Every Wednesday!
Families may pick up FREE meals every Wednesday, even on days there is no school for students. Let staff know if you need a three (3) meal pack for hybrid learners or a five (5) meal pack for distance learners.

Pick-up days are on WEDNESDAYS—even on days there is no school for students!

Blue Heron Elementary, 405 Elm St, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
Centerville Elementary, 1721 Westview, Centerville, MN 55038: 10:30am-12:30pm
Golden Lake Elementary, 1 School Rd, Circle Pines, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
Rice Lake Elementary, 575 Birch St, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
Centennial High School (West Building), 4757 North Rd, Circle Pines, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
AND
Centennial Middle School, 399 Elm Street, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 3:30pm-5:30pm
 

Menus will be posted online here or download the Nutrislice app (search for ISD 12).

Click here for commonly asked questions.

If you have further questions or need any special diet requests please contact tforner@isd12.org or (763) 792-5423.

Staff Listing

Michael D. - Physical Education Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Michelle D. - Language Arts Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Amanda Daeger - Health Teacher (CHS) - adaeger@isd12.org - 763-792-5066
Maria Dalbec - Preschool Teacher (RLE) - mdalbec@isd12.org - 763-792-5774
Patrick Dallas - Psychologist (CMS) - pdallas@isd12.org - 763-792-5412
Robert Danzl - Science Teacher (CMS) - rdanzl@isd12.org - 763-792-5576
Kristine Davies - Speech/Language Pathologist (BHE / CMS) - kdavies@isd12.org - 763-792-6273/763-792-5569
Ashlee Davis - First Grade Teacher (RLE) - adavis@isd12.org - 763-792-5737
Tim Davis - Industrial Technology Teacher (CHS) - tdavis@isd12.org - 763-792-5168 or 5094
Kelly Dawe - Special Education Teacher (CTE) - kdawe@isd12.org - 763-792-5351
Martha DeBilzan - Cybrary/Title 1 (CTE) - mdebilzan@isd12.org - 763-783-5339
Brogan DeBlieck - KC Preschool Assistant Site Manager - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5723
Gabrielle Deden - Physical Education Teacher (CMS) - gdeden@isd12.org - 763-792-5465
Sue Degelau - First Grade Teacher (BHE) - sdegelau@isd12.org - 763-792-6247
Dan DeRuyck - Teacher (CALC Journey Program) - dderuyck@isd12.org - 763-398-2981
Sally DeSchane-LeMay - Kids Club Site Manager (RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5793
Cheryl Dettmer - Gifted Services Resource Teacher (CTE/CVE) - cdettmer@isd12.org - 763-792-5375
Karen DeWitt - Special Education Teacher (GLE) - kdewitt@isd12.org - 763-792-5924
Lynn Dierks - Early Childhood Secretary - ldierks@isd12.org - 763-792-6120
Trista Dietrich - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - tdietrich@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Brian Dietz - Superintendent - Bdietz@isd12.org - 763-792-6010
Renee Dietz - Early Childhood Special Education Lead Teacher - rdietz@isd12.org - 763-792-6123
Kelli Diggins - Paraprofessional (CHS) - kdiggins@isd12.org - 763-792-5041
Michael K. Diggins - Healthy Living/Strength Conditioning Teacher (CHS) - mkdiggins@isd12.org - 763-792-5142
Mike Diggins - Physical Education Teacher (CMS) - mdiggins@isd12.org - 763-792-5468
Janelle Dimartino - Physical Education Teacher (CMS) - jdimartino@isd12.org - 763-792-5466
Renee Dion, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (CHS) - rdion@isd12.org - 763-792-5226
Michelle Doble - Third Grade Teacher (CVE) - mdoble@isd12.org - 763-792-5851
Stephen Doherty - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - sdoherty@isd12.org - 763-792-5061
Amanda Donley - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - adonley@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Jenni Dorough - Math Teacher (CHS) - jdorough@isd12.org - 763-792-5090
Alexis Doty - Paraprofessional (BHE) - adoty@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Caleb Drexler Booth - Director of Curriculum and Instruction - cdrexler_booth@isd12.org - 763-792-6020
Linda Drilling - First Grade Teacher (RLE) - ldrilling@isd12.org - 763-792-5744
Tanja Dubbs - Special Education Teacher (RLE) - tdubbs@isd12.org - 763-792-5721
Tayler Dumas - 3rd Grade Teacher - Odyssey (RLE) - TDumas@isd12.org - 763-792-5765
Candy Dunne - Paraprofessional (BHE) - cdunne@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Steve Dupic - Therapist (CHS) - sdupic@isd12.org -