Staff Listing

Kristine E. - Title 1 Reading Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Elizabeth Eaton - Student Assistance Program Coordinator (CHS) - eeaton@isd12.org - 763-792-5287
Stacie Ebnet Dietz - Third Grade Teacher (CVE) - sebnet_dietz@isd12.org - 763-792-5863
Debbie Eckstein - Kids Club (CVE) - cvkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5893
Tom Eckstein - Kids Club Site Manager (GLE) - glkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5993
Nikki Ehrich - Kindergarten Teacher (BHE) - nehrich@isd12.org - 763-792-6243
Marsha Eichinger - MARSS - meichinger@isd12.org - 763-792-6178
Jenny Eichten - English Teacher (CHS) - jeichten@isd12.org - 763-792-5197
Jeanne Eikum - Paraprofessional (GLE) - jeikum@isd12.org - 763-792-5900
Gunilla Ekeling - Preschool Site Manager - Preschool (CTE) - kekeling@isd12.org - 763-792-5324
Christy Elness - Ages 3-5 Classroom Teacher - aelness@isd12.org - 763-792-6134
Allie Emmert - Paraprofessional (BHE) - aemmert@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Cheryl Ennett - Paraprofessional (BHE) - cennett@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Julie Enwright - Vocal Music Teacher (CHS) - jenwright@isd12.org - 763-792-5057
Gail Erickson - English Teacher (CHS) - gerickson@isd12.org - 763-792-5264
Heidi Erickson - Nutrition Services Specialist - herickson@isd12.org - 763-792-5422
Lena Erickson - Paraprofessional (CMS) - lerickson@isd12.org - 763-792-5536
Mary Erickson - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - meerickson@isd12.org - 763-792-5679
Marianne Erlien - School Readiness Teacher/3-5 Teacher - merlien@isd12.org - 763-792-6131
Lisle Ernster - Nutrition Services (BHE) - lernster@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Leslye Erzberger - Career Center (CHS) - lerzberger@isd12.org - 763-792-5089
Jacob Evans - Custodian (CMS) - - 763-792-5414