Staff Listing

Julie F. - Special Education Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Pat F. - Social Studies Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Joyce Falldin - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - jfalldin@isd12.org - 763-792-5529/5431
Diana Farber - Nutrition Services (CHS) - - 763-792-5222
Chris Farinella - Help Desk Specialist - cfarinella@isd12.org - 763-792-5598
Jeffery Farinella - Hall Monitor (CHS) - jfarinella@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Matt Fenno - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - mfenno@isd12.org - 763-792-5271
Sara Fenstermacher - Psychologist/Social Worker (GLE) - sfenstermacher@isd12.org - 763-792-5933
Lynn Fernstrom, RD, LD - Director of Nutrition Services - lfernstrom@isd12.org - 763-792-5423
Thomas Fields - 3rd Grade Teacher - -
Karen Filipek - Nutrition Services (CHS West) - - 763-792-5000
Cindy Finch - Nutrition Services (CHS) - - 763-792-5222
Pamela Fitzpatrick - Kids Club Assistant Site Manager - Preschool (BHE) - bhpreschool@isd12.org - 763-792-6283
Dana Flanders Turman - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - dflanders_turman@isd12.org - 763-792-5166
Donny Flaten - Custodian (CMS) - - 763-792-5414
Kristen Fleming - Lead Teacher for Student Services (CMS) - kfleming@isd12.org - 763-792-5425
Ginger Flohaug - Physical Education & Health Teacher (CHS) - gflohaug@isd12.org - 763-792-5141
Kelly Flohaug - Assistant Principal East Building (CHS) - kflohaug@isd12.org - 763-792-5205
Sara Florin - Media Generalist (CMS) - sflorin@isd12.org - 763-792-5428/5495
Vivian Foldenaur - B-2 Homebased Teacher - vfoldenaur@isd12.org - 763-792-6127
Kate Foley - Social Worker (CTE/RLE) - kfoley@isd12.org - 763-792-5373 (CTE) / 763-792-5717 (RLE)
Leslie Folstad - Speech/Language Pathologist (CHS) - lfolstad@isd12.org - 763-792-5086
Heather Ford - Paraprofessional (GLE) - HFord@isd12.org - 763-792-5900
Angee Forte - Kindergarten Teacher (BHE) - Aforte@isd12.org - 763-792-6242
Christine Foster - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - cfoster@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Thomas Fountaine - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - tfountaine@isd12.org - 763-792-5441
Mary Franzen - Help Desk Assistant (CHS/CTE) - mfranzen@isd12.org - 763-792-5338
Nicki Frase - Kindergarten Teacher (RLE) - nfrase@isd12.org - 763-792-5742
Dave Frasier - Physical Education & Health Teacher (CHS) - dfrasier@isd12.org - 763-792-5075
Dave Frasier - Health/PE Teacher (CALC) - dfrasier@isd12.org - 763-398-2970
Connie Freberg - Custodian (GLE) - cfreberg@isd12.org - 763-792-5900
Lori Frederickson - Kids Club Assistant Site Manager (RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5793
Lynda Freitager - Special Education Teacher (BHE) - lfreitager@isd12.org - 763-792-6249
Sue Fried - Head Secretary - sfried@isd12.org - 763-792-5704
Megan Fritz - Third Grade Teacher (CTE) - mfritz@isd12.org - 763-792-5347
Deb Fuechtmann - Assistant Site Manager - ctkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5393