FREE Meals and Curbside Food Pick-Up on Wednesdays for ALL Students

Free meals and curbside pick-up are available for all children ages 18 and younger.

Updated Information on FREE Meals and Meal Pick-Ups

Centennial will continue to provide FREE meals through December 23, 2020, or earlier if federal funding runs out. You can pick up meals even on days students do not have school (October 7 and November 11).

Hybrid Learners

Students, ages 18 and younger regardless of eligibility, may receive FREE meals when learning in-person at school.

All families of hybrid learners may pick up three (3) FREE meals on WEDNESDAYS for those days students are learning remotely. Meals are for all children 18 years and younger regardless of eligibility or what district children attend. Your student does not need to be present with you when you pick up meals and a neighbor or friend can also pick up for you. Let staff know you have hybrid learners and you need bulked meals for three (3) days.

Distance Learners

All families of distance learners may pick up five (5) FREE meals on WEDNESDAYS for all children 18 years and younger regardless of eligibility or what district children attend. Your student does not need to be present with you when you pick up meals and a neighbor or friend can also pick up for you. Let the staff know you will need bulked meals for five (5) days. 

Curbside Pick-Up Every Wednesday!
Families may pick up FREE meals every Wednesday, even on days there is no school for students. Let staff know if you need a three (3) meal pack for hybrid learners or a five (5) meal pack for distance learners.

Pick-up days are on WEDNESDAYS—even on days there is no school for students!

Blue Heron Elementary, 405 Elm St, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
Centerville Elementary, 1721 Westview, Centerville, MN 55038: 10:30am-12:30pm
Golden Lake Elementary, 1 School Rd, Circle Pines, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
Rice Lake Elementary, 575 Birch St, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
Centennial High School (West Building), 4757 North Rd, Circle Pines, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
AND
Centennial Middle School, 399 Elm Street, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 3:30pm-5:30pm
 

Menus will be posted online here or download the Nutrislice app (search for ISD 12).

Click here for commonly asked questions.

If you have further questions or need any special diet requests please contact tforner@isd12.org or (763) 792-5423.

Staff Listing

Matthew Gallagher - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - mgallagher@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Sue Gambucci - EL Teacher (BHE/CVE) - sgambucci@isd12.org - 763-792-6237/763-792-5835
Ryan Ganley - Custodian (CVE) - rganley@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Jeff Ganske - Paraprofessional (GLE) - jganske@isd12.org - 763-792-5900
Pam Garvey - Paraprofessional Spec Ed (CMS) - pgarvey@isd12.org - 763-792-5444
Patty Geehan - Paraprofessional (GLE) - pgeehan@isd12.org -
Megan Gemuenden - Third Grade Teacher (RLE) - MGemuenden@isd12.org - 763-792-5751
Elizabeth Genskow - Science Teacher (CHS) - egenskow@isd12.org - 763-792-5183
Stephanie Gerads - Early Childhood Parent Facilitator - sgerads@isd12.org - 763-792-6125
Amy Gerst - Instructional Coach - agerst@isd12.org - 763-792-6176
Christopher Gerst - Principal (GLE) - cgerst@isd12.org - 763-792-5900
Lisa Giebink - Speech/Language Clinician - lgiebink@isd12.org - 763-792-6128
Kevin Gilbertson - Art Teacher (CHS) - kgilbertson@isd12.org - 763-792-5283
Sandy Giorgis - Paraprofessional (CTE) - sgiorgis@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Gary Glad - Head Custodian (CHS) - gglad@isd12.org - 763-792-5208
Caleb Glass - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - cglass@isd12.org - 763-792-5542
Jean Gobell - Paraprofessional (BHE) - jgobell@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Andrea Goddard - KC Preschool Site Manager (RLE) - rlpreschool@isd12.org - 763-792-5723
Elyse Godes - Special Education Teacher (CTE) - egodes@isd12.org - 763-792-5323
Melinda Goedeke - English Teacher (CHS) - MGoedeke@isd12.org - 763-792-5062
Bev Goertzen - Receipts/Accounts Specialist - bgoertzen@isd12.org - 763-792-6004
Matt Goertzen - Paraprofessional (CHS) - mgoertzen@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Debbie Goodwin - Administrative Assistant (District Office) - dgoodwin@isd12.org - 763-792-6008
Laura Gordon - English Teacher (CHS) - lgordon@isd12.org - 763-792-5215
Monica Gorton - Paraprofessional (BHE) - mgorton@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Heather Goss - Lead Teacher (BHE) - hgoss@isd12.org - 763-792-6203
Mary Gothier - Science Teacher (CHS) - mgothier@isd12.org - 763-792-5179
Christian Gould - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - cgould@isd12.org - 763-792-5571
Amy Graczyk - Paraprofessional (CALC) - agraczyk@isd12.org - 763-398-2967
Cheri Graf - Paraprofessional (BHE) - cgraf@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Lisa Gramer - Secretary (CMS) - lgramer@isd12.org - 763-792-5413/5486
Sara Gramer - Fourth Grade Teacher - Odyssey (RLE) - sgramer@isd12.org - 763-792-5771
Dawn Grandstrand - Ages 3-5 Classroom Teacher - dgrandstrand@isd12.org - 763-792-6132
Amanda Graves - Preschool Teacher (CVE) - agraves@isd12.org - 763-792-5893
Lindsey Gresback - Third Grade Teacher (GLE) - lgresback@isd12.org - 763-792-5957
Rachelle Griffin - Kids Club Site Manager (BHE) - bhkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-6293
Tasia Gross - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - tgross@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Cole Grubbs - Kids Club (RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5793
Jeanne Gschwind - Accounts Payable - jgschwind@isd12.org - 763-792-6003
Kali Gschwind - School Psychologist (BHE) - kgschwind@isd12.org - 763-792-6220
Linda Guimont - First Grade Teacher (BHE) - lguimont@isd12.org - 763-792-6244
Madison Gulner - - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5793
Katie Gunderson - Therapist (CHS) - kgunderson@isd12.org - 763-792-5067
Curt Gutbrod - Fifth Grade Teacher (BHE) - cgutbrod@isd12.org - 763-792-6271
Katie Guthmueller - First Grade Teacher (CTE) - kguthmueller@isd12.org - 763-792-5361
Suzy Guthmueller - School Board Chair - sguthmueller@isd12.org -