Staff Listing

Jacob Howells - Social Studies and AVID Teacher (CHS) - jhowells@isd12.org - 763-792-5252
Denise Hudgens - Office Secretary (CTE) - dhudgens@isd12.org - 763-792-5304
Kelli Huffman - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - khuffman@isd12.org - 763-792-5462
Nick Huffman - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - nhuffman@isd12.org - 763-792-5544
Dana Hurley - Attendance Paraprofessional (CHS) - dhurley@isd12.org - 763-792-5285
Lena Huston - Paraprofessional (CMS) - lhuston@isd12.org - 763-792-5538
Arlen Hviding - Transportation Supervisor - transportation@isd12.org - 612-789-5143
Amanda Hyde - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - ahyde@isd12.org - 763-792-5647

Pages