Staff Listing

Geraldine Lowe - Nutrition Services (CHS) - glowe@isd12.org - 763-792-5222
Julie Lucas - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - jlucas@isd12.org - 763-792-5544
Marisa Luczynski - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - mluczynski@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Laura Lund - Accounts/Benefits Specialist - llund@isd12.org - 763-792-6005
Tina Lund - English Teacher (CHS) - tlund@isd12.org - 763-792-5267
Sherri Lundberg - Kids Club Assistant Site Manager - Preschool (RLE) - rlpreschool@isd12.org - 763-792-5755
Brenda Lundeen - Paraprofessional (RLE) - blundeen@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Karla Lundstrom - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - klundstrom@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Kelly Lyons - Special Education Teacher (CTE) - klyons@isd12.org - 763-792-5376
Gina M. - Art Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Steve M. - Science Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Mary Ma - Nutrition Services (CHS) - mma@isd12.org - 763-792-5022
Mary Macken - 8th Grade Counselor (CMS) - mmacken@isd12.org - 763-792-5409
Mike Macken - Assistant Principal (CMS) - mtmacken@isd12.org - 763-792-5405
Sandra Mackie - - rlkidsclub@isd12.org -
Sandy Mackie - Nutrition Services (RLE) - - 763-792-5700
John MacNeil - Head Custodian (RLE) - jmacneil@isd12.org - 763-792-5708
Paul Madsen - Custodian (CHS) - pmadsen@isd12.org - 763-792-5008
Ben Magnuson - Art Teacher - bmagnuson@isd12.org - 763-792-5693/5604
Jodeen Magnuson - Nutrition Services (CHS) - jmagnuson@isdc12.org - 763-792-5222
Mark Magnuson - Fifth Grade Teacher (CTE) - mmagnuson@isd12.org - 763-792-5374
Morgan Magnuson - 916 ASL Interpreter (CVE) - mmagnuson@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Angie Mahrt - Math Teacher (CMS) - amahrt@isd12.org - 763-792-5674
Lisa Maier - Paraprofessional (RLE) - lmaier@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Jessica Maistrovich - Math Corps - jmaistrovich@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Beth Malark - Speech/Language Pathologist (RLE) - emalark@isd12.org - 763-792-5789
Robert Mangone - English Teacher (CHS) - rmangone@isd12.org - 763-792-5267
Kyle Manley - Instrumental Music Teacher - kmanley@isd12.org - 763-792-5609/5682
Christine Manning - Second Grade Teacher (CVE) - cmanning@isd12.org - 763-792-5853
Katie Marche - Kids Club Site Manager (BHE) - bhkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-6293
Marie Marchiafava - Paraprofessional (CTE) - mmarchiafava@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Kelly Marciano - Gifted Services Resource Teacher (BHE) - kmarciano@isd12.org - 763-792-6231
Michelle Marcotte - Kids Club Site Manager - Preschool (GLE) - glpreschool@isd12.org - 763-792-5992
Madison Marier - - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5793
Tina Marier - Paraprofessional (CVE) - kmarier@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Brian Marquardt - Science Teacher (CHS) - bmarquardt@isd12.org - 763-792-5176
Andrew Marshall - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - amarshall@isd12.org - 763-792-5478
Kristin Marshall - Assistant Principal (CHS) - kmarshall@isd12.org - 763-792-5203
Tom Mathern - Second Grade Teacher (BHE) - tmathern@isd12.org - 763-792-6255
Whitney Mathern - ESL Teacher (CVE/GLE/CTE) - wmathern@isd12.org - 763-792-5835
Whitney Mathern - ELL - wmathern@isd12.org - 763-792-5338
Corey Mathison - Fifth Grade Teacher (CVE) - cmathison@isd12.org - 763-792-5871
Ione Matter - Second Grade Teacher (BHE) - imatter@isd12.org - 763-792-6256
Jenna Matteson-Laabs - Occupational Therapist - jmatteson_laabs@isd12.org - 763-792-5443/5434
Gina May - Art Teacher (CHS) - gmay@isd12.org - 763-792-5150
Janet McClellan - Nutrition Services (Karner Blue) - jmcclellan@isd12.org - 651-415-6230
Michele McClellan - Fourth Grade Teacher (CVE) - mmcclellan@isd12.org - 763-792-5866
Vicki McCollow - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - vmccollow@isd12.org - 763-792-5492
Greg McCready - Fourth Grade Teacher (CTE) - gmccready@isd12.org - 763-792-5368
Monica McDonald - First Grade Teacher (BHE) - mmcdonald@isd12.org - 763-792-6248

Pages