Staff Listing

Diane Nordstrom - Nutrition Services (CHS West) - - 763-792-5000
Sandra Norstebon - Nutrition Services (CHS West) - - 763-792-5000
Sandy Norstebon - Nutrition Services (CTE/CHS) - snorstebon@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Laurie Nyren - Fourth Grade Teacher (BHE) - lnyren@isd12.org - 763-792-6267
Deb Nystrom - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - dnystrom@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Ruth O. - Title 1 Paraprofessional (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Brian O'Connell - Math Teacher (CHS) - boconnell@isd12.org - 763-792-5152
Jason O'Connor - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - joconnor@isd12.org - 763-792-5257
Heather O'Hearn - Library Paraprofessional (CVE) - hohearn@isd12.org - 763-792-5829
Lisa O'Malley, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (Centennial Middle School) - lomalley@isd12.org - 763-792-5426
Betty O'Neil - Paraprofessional (BHE) - BONeil@ISD12.org - 763-792-6200
Jennifer O'Shea - Paraprofessional (BHE) - joshea@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Nancy Oberg - Secretary of Teaching and Learning - noberg@isd12.org - 763-792-6175
Kari Odegaard - Physical Education Teacher (BHE) - kodegaard@isd12.org - 763-792-6234
Nicole Oertel - Psychologist (CTE/RLE) - noertel@isd12.org - 763-792-5791 (RLE) / 5314 (CTE)
Sara Oldre - Lead Teacher (CTE) - soldre@isd12.org - 763-792-5303
Emily Olin - Language Arts Teacher (CHS) - eolin@isd12.org - 763-792-5064
Peggy Olness - - bhkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-6283
Chris Olson - Paraprofessional (CTE) - colson@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Kali Olson - School Psychologist (BHE) - kjolson@isd12.org - 763-792-6220
Kim Olson - First Grade Teacher (RLE) - kolson@isd12.org - 763-792-5749
Joy Orcutt - Marketing Assistant - jorcutt@isd12.org - 763-792-6105
Reilly Orner - Spanish Teacher (CHS) - rorner@isd12.org - 763-792-5109
Robin Oslund - Reading Corps - roslund@isd12.org - 763-792-5317
Jeffrey Ottosen - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - jottosen@isd12.org - 763-792-5155
Carla Overlander - Paraprofessional (RLE) - coverlander@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Sandy Oyos - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - soyos@isd12.org - 763-792-5592
Dave P. - Math Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Rick P. - Transition Specialist (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Dawn Pagel - Paraprofessional (RLE) - dpagel@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Jacquelyn Palecek - Paraprofessional (BHE) - jpalecek@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Darcy Pangell - Nutrition Services (CMS) - - 763-792-5416
Teresa Parker - Fourth Grade Teacher (BHE) - tparker@isd12.org - 763-792-6264
Cheryl Parker-Lamers - Fourth Grade Teacher (GLE) - cparker_lamers@isd12.org - 763-792-5969
Therese Patterson - Occupational Therapist (GLE) - tpatterson@isd12.org - 763-792-5916
Maureen Pearson - Paraprofessional (RLE) - mpearson@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Valorie Pearson - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - vpearson@isd12.org - 763-792-5462
Rynold Peck - Custodian (RLE) - - 763-792-5708
Lori Peickert - Kids Club Assistant Site Manager (BHE) - bhpreschool@isd12.org - 763-792-6293
Sharon Peltier - Fifth Grade Teacher (CTE) - speltier@isd12.org - 763-792-5372
Maria Perez - Nutrition Services (GLE) - mperez@isd12.org - 763-792-5922
Barb Perfect - Paraprofessional (BHE) - bperfect@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Emily Peterson - Fifth Grade Teacher (BHE) - epeterson@isd12.org - 763-792-6268
Gail Peterson - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - gpeterson@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Jennifer Peterson - First Grade Teacher (BHE) - jwpeterson@isd12.org - 763-792-6246
Jerry Peterson - District Warehouse - jmpeterson@isd12.org - 763-792-6023
John Peterson - Physical Education / DAPE Teacher (GLE/BHE) - jpeterson@isd12.org - 763-792-5900 (GLE)
Jodi Phillips - Read 180 Teacher - jphillips@isd12.org - 763-792-5429
Megan Piechowski - Family and Consumer Science Teacher (CHS) - mpiechowski@isd12.org -
Tina Pierson - Principal Secretary (CHS) - tpierson@isd12.org - 763-792-5002

Pages