Staff Listing

Melanie Schroeder - ELL para - mschroeder@isd12.org - 763-792-5338
Melanie Schroeder - Paraprofessional (BHE) - mschroeder@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Kacie Schugel - Special Education Teacher (RLE) - kschugel@isd12.org - 763-792-5769
Shireen Schultz - Nutrition Services (CMS) - - 763-792-5416
Kelley Schumacher - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - kschumacher@isd12.org - 763-792-5543
Jayson Schumann - Third Grade Teacher (BHE) - jschumann@isd12.org - 763-792-6261
Dale Schuster - Head Custodian (CMS) - dschuster@isd12.org - 763-792-5408
Dan Schuster - Custodian (CMS) - - 763-792-5414
Maureen Schuster - Paraprofessional (CMS) - mschuster@isd12.org - 763-792-5536
Karen Schwartz - Third Grade Teacher (BHE) - kschwartz@isd12.org - 763-792-6260
Rachael Schwartz - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - rschwartz@isd12.org - 763-792-5442
Laurie Schwartzbauer - Assistant Principal Secretary (CHS East) - lschwartzbauer@isd12.org - 763-792-5206
Patty (Vera) Scofield - Paraprofessional (BHE) - vscofield@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Sharon Sculley - Program Coordinator - ssculley@isd12.org - 763-792-6106
Jennifer Sears - Paraprofessional (RLE) - jsears@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Lynn Seery - Paraprofessional (RLE) - lseery@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Cori Sendle - Director of Community Education - csendle@isd12.org - 763-792-6101
Kevin Setterholm - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - ksetterholm@isd12.org - 763-792-5269
Kristine Sherman - Paraprofessional - ksherman@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Dee Ann Sibley - Professional School Counselor (CHS) - dsibley@isd12.org - 763-792-5025
Terri Siegienski - Math Teacher (CHS) - tsiegienski@isd12.org - 763-792-5132
Pam Sievert - Paraprofessional (CTE) - psievert@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Jacki Simonson - Paraprofessional and Kids Club (BHE) - jsimonson@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Donna Sivanich - Paraprofessional (GLE) - dsivanich@isd12.org - 763-792-5900
Rebecca Skalsky - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - rskalsky@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Julie Skochenski - Paraprofessional (BHE) - jskochenski@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Elliott Skogen - Music Teacher - eskogen@isd12.org - 763-792-5964
Colleen Skoglund - Pool Coordinator - cskoglund@isd12.org - 763-792-5240
LouAnne Slattery - Kids Club Assistant Site Manager (RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5755
Juli Smith - Title One (CTE) - jsmith@isd12.org - 763-792-5363
Stacy Smith - Speech/Language Pathologist (CTE) - sasmith@isd12.org - 763-792-5385
Jason Snoddy - Physical Education Teacher (CMS) - jsnoddy@isd12.org - 763-792-5467
Jamie Sobolik - District Testing Coordinator - JSobolik@isd12.org - 763-278-4031
Elizabeth Sorensen - In School Suspension Supervisor (CHS) - esorensen@isd12.org - 763-792-5004
Mindi Sorensen - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - msorensen@isd12.org - 763-792-5442
Amy Sosinski - Math Teacher/ALC (CMS) - asosinski@isd12.org - 763-792-5685
Brad Stamman - Fifth Grade Teacher (RLE) - bstamman@isd12.org - 763-792-5764
Julie Steffensmeier - Kindergarten Teacher (CTE) - jsteffensmeier@isd12.org - 763-792-5345
Barb Stein - First Grade Teacher (CVE) - bstein@isd12.org - 763-792-5852
Lisa Steinberg - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - lsteinberg@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Corrine Steinhoff - Paraprofessional (GLE) - csteinhoff@isd12.org - 763-792-5900
Fran Stephens - Science Teacher (CHS East) - fstephens@isd12.org - 763-792-5181
Shelley Stetson - Paraprofessional (BHE) - sstetson@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Bob Stevens - Principal (CMS) - rstevens@isd12.org - 763-792-5404
Deb Stevens - Paraprofessional (CMS) - dastevens@isd12.org - 763-792-5538
Karen Stevens - Kindergarten (GLE) - kstevens@isd12.org - 763-792-5942
Wendy Stidfole - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - wstidfole@isd12.org - 763-792-5520
Thomas Stodola - Lead Teacher (CALC) - tstodola@isd12.org - 763-398-2961
Shannyn Stoffel - Kindergarten Teacher (RLE) - sstoffel@isd12.org - 763-792-5740
Heather Stoks - Paraprofessional (RLE) - hstoks@isd12.org - 763-792-5784

Pages