Staff Listing

Wendy Stidfole - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - wstidfole@isd12.org - 763-792-5520
Thomas Stodola - Lead Teacher (CALC) - tstodola@isd12.org - 763-398-2961
Heather Stoks - Paraprofessional (RLE) - hstoks@isd12.org - 763-792-5784
Gail Stone - Teacher (ACE/GED) - gstone@isd12.org - 763-398-2980
Gail Stone - Adult Continuing Education (ACE) Instructor & Teacher - gstone@isd12.org - 763-398-2980
Laurel Stone - Preschool Teacher (CVE) - lstone@isd12.org - 763-792-5845
Noah Stone - Kids Club (CVE) - cvkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5893
Rhonda Stone - Kindergarten Teacher (CVE) - rstone@isd12.org - 763-792-5840
Christina Storberg - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - cstorberg@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Nicole Stoterau, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (Centennial High School - West Building) - nstoterau@isd12.org - 763-792-5026
Rachel Strauss - First Grade Teacher (RLE) - rstrauss@isd12.org - 763-792-5752
Sara Jane Strecker - Family and Consumer Science Teacher (CHS) - sstrecker@isd12.org - 763-792-5103/5631/5635
Chris Stromberg - Paraprofessional (CTE) - cstromberg@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Patricia Strot - Reading Corps - pstrot@isd12.org - 763-792-5317
Kathy Sullivan - Early Childhood Teacher - ksullivan@isd12.org - 763-792-6133
Angela Summers - Early Childhood Parent Educator - asummers@isd12.org - 763-792-6137
Shannon Swanson - Head Secretary (CVE) - sswanson@isd12.org - 763-792-5802
Scott Swedin - French Teacher (CHS/CMS) - sswedin@isd12.org - 763-792-5034/763-792-5640
Julie Sweeney - Paraprofessional (CTE) - jsweeney@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Chris Swenson - Cybrary Teacher (RLE) - cswenson@isd12.org - 763-792-5729
Jeff T. - Title 1 Math Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Laurie Tangren - Science Teacher (CMS) - ltangren@isd12.org - 763-792-5476
Wendie Taylor - Tech Help Desk Asst. - wtaylor@isd12.org - 763-792-6222 and 763-792-5430
Matt Tembreull - Physical Education Teacher - mtembreull@isd12.org - 763-792-5437
Lori Tessier - Speech/Language Pathologist (CHS/RLE) - ltessier@isd12.org - 763-792-5221 / 5799
Kristina Thom - Second Grade Teacher (CTE) - kthom@isd12.org - 763-792-5355
Barb Thompson - Media Paraprofessional (CHS West) - bthompson@isd12.org - 763-792-5121
Michelle Thompson - First Grade Teacher (CTE) - mthompson@isd12.org - 763-792-5360
Anne Thomsen - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - athomsen@isd12.org - 763-792-5479
Kathryn Timm - School Board Director - ktimm@isd12.org -
Nigel Timm - Science Teacher (CMS) - ntimm@isd12.org - 763-792-5676
Pamela Timm - Kindergarten Teacher (BHE) - ptimm@isd12.org - 763-792-6276
Karen Tincher - Paraprofessional (GLE) - ktincher@isd12.org - 763-792-5900
Kelly Tischler - Math Teacher (CMS) - ktischler@isd12.org - 763-792-5474
Jackie Tlachac - Paraprofessional (GLE) - jtlachac@isd12.org - 763-792-5928
Jason Tlusty - Math Teacher (CHS) - jtlusty@isd12.org - 763-792-5139
Kari Tobin - First Grade Teacher (BHE) - ktobin@isd12.org - 763-792-6245
Gary Tolkinen - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - gtolkinen@isd12.org - 763-792-5671
David Trandahl - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - dtrandahl@isd12.org - 763-792-5544
Ann Traylor - Paraprofessional (BHE) - atraylor@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Heather Trettel - Licensed School Counselor (CHS) - htrettel@isd12.org - 763-792-5010
Michelle Trettel - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - mtrettel@isd12.org - 763-792-5647
Paula Trettel - English Teacher (CHS) - ptrettel@isd12.org - 763-792-5069
Todd Trick - Fifth Grade Teacher (GLE) - ttrick@isd12.org - 763-792-5974
Colleen Trowbridge - Attendance Paraprofessional (CHS West) - ctrowbridge@isd12.org - 763-792-5014
Dawn Turnblad - Kids Club Registration/Billing Secretary - KidsClub@isd12.org - 763-792-6193
Daniel Uschold - Special Education Paraprofessional (CALC) - duschold@isd12.org -
Tony Valentini - Fifth Grade Teacher (CVE) - avalentini@isd12.org - 763-792-5869
Autumn VanDerBosch - Kids Club (CVE) - cvkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5893
Mary Beth Vanyo - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - mvanyo@isd12.org - 763-792-5000

Pages