Staff Listing

Mindi Sorensen - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - msorensen@isd12.org - 763-792-5442
Amy Sosinski - Math Teacher/ALC (CMS) - asosinski@isd12.org - 763-792-5647/5677
Kaylie Spychalla - - bhkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-6283
Daniel Stadt - Custodian (CHS) - dstadt@isd12.org - 763-792-5208
Brad Stamman - Fifth Grade Teacher (RLE) - bstamman@isd12.org - 763-792-5764
Julie Steffensmeier - Kindergarten Teacher (CTE) - jsteffensmeier@isd12.org - 763-792-5345
Barb Stein - First Grade Teacher (CVE) - bstein@isd12.org - 763-792-5852
Lisa Steinberg - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - lsteinberg@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Corrine Steinhoff - Paraprofessional (GLE) - csteinhoff@isd12.org - 763-792-5900
Fran Stephens - Science Teacher (CHS) - fstephens@isd12.org - 763-792-5181
Shelley Stetson - Paraprofessional (BHE) - sstetson@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Bob Stevens - Principal (CMS) - rstevens@isd12.org - 763-792-5404
Deb Stevens - Paraprofessional (CMS) - dastevens@isd12.org - 763-792-5538
Karen Stevens - Kindergarten (GLE) - kstevens@isd12.org - 763-792-5942
Wendy Stidfole - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - wstidfole@isd12.org - 763-792-5520
Thomas Stodola - Lead Teacher (CALC) - tstodola@isd12.org - 763-398-2961
Heather Stoks - Paraprofessional (RLE) - hstoks@isd12.org - 763-792-5784
Gail Stone - Adult Continuing Education (ACE) Instructor & Teacher - gstone@isd12.org - 763-398-2980
Gail Stone - Teacher (ACE/GED) - gstone@isd12.org - 763-398-2980
Laurel Stone - Preschool Teacher (CVE) - lstone@isd12.org - 763-792-5845
Noah Stone - Assistant Site Manager Kids Club (CVE) - cvkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5893
Piper Stone - - cvkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5893
Rhonda Stone - Kindergarten Teacher (CVE) - rstone@isd12.org - 763-792-5840
Christina Storberg - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - cstorberg@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Nicole Stoterau, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (CHS) - nstoterau@isd12.org - 763-792-5026
Rachel Strauss - First Grade Teacher (RLE) - rstrauss@isd12.org - 763-792-5752
Sara Jane Strecker - Family and Consumer Science Teacher (CHS) - sstrecker@isd12.org - 763-792-5103
Chris Stromberg - Paraprofessional (CTE) - cstromberg@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Patricia Strot - Reading Corps - pstrot@isd12.org - 763-792-5317
Kathy Sullivan - Early Childhood Teacher - ksullivan@isd12.org - 763-792-6133
Angela Summers - Early Childhood Parent Educator - asummers@isd12.org - 763-792-6137
Shannon Swanson - Head Secretary (CVE) - sswanson@isd12.org - 763-792-5802
Scott Swedin - French Teacher (CHS/CMS) - sswedin@isd12.org - 763-792-5034/5640
Julie Sweeney - Paraprofessional (CTE) - jsweeney@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Chris Swenson - Cybrary Teacher (RLE) - cswenson@isd12.org - 763-792-5729
Jeff T. - Title 1 Math Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Laurie Tangren - Science Teacher (CMS) - ltangren@isd12.org - 763-792-5476
Shelbi Taylor - Paraprofessional (RLE) - STaylor@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Wendie Taylor - Tech Help Desk Asst. - wtaylor@isd12.org - 763-792-6222 and 763-792-5430
Matt Tembreull - Physical Education Teacher - mtembreull@isd12.org - 763-792-5437
Lori Tessier - Speech/Language Pathologist (CHS/RLE) - ltessier@isd12.org - 763-792-5193/5799
Kristina Thom - Second Grade Teacher (CTE) - kthom@isd12.org - 763-792-5355
Barb Thompson - Paraprofessional (CHS) - bthompson@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Laura Thompson - Reading Teacher (GLE) - LThompson@isd12.org - 763-792-5917
Michelle Thompson - First Grade Teacher (CTE) - mthompson@isd12.org - 763-792-5360
Olivia Thompson - - bhkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-6283
Anne Thomsen - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - athomsen@isd12.org - 763-792-5479
Kathryn Timm - School Board Director - ktimm@isd12.org -
Nigel Timm - Science Teacher (CMS) - ntimm@isd12.org - 763-792-5676
Pamela Timm - Kindergarten Teacher (BHE) - ptimm@isd12.org - 763-792-6276

Pages