Staff Listing

Jennifer Verplaetse - Physical Education Teacher (CTE) - jverplaetse@isd12.org - 763-792-5359
Gina Vinck-Ball - Paraprofessional (CVE) - gvinck_ball@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Lisa Vojtech - Social Worker - lvojtech@isd12.org - 763-792-5810
Marcus W. - Special Education Paraprofessional (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Wendy W. - Special Education Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Eric Wahl - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - ewahl@isd12.org - 763-792-5578
Rachael Walcheck - - rlkidsclub@isd12.org -
Angie Waldoch, LPN - Licensed Care Specialist (Golden Lake Elementary) - awaldoch@isd12.org - 763-792-5926
Spencer Waldvogel - Hallway Monitor (CHS) - - 763-792-5000
Stephanie Waldvogel - Fourth Grade Teacher (BHE) - swaldvogel@isd12.org - 763-792-6266
Tim Waldvogel - Custodian (CHS East) - twaldvogel@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Jesse Walker - Therapist (CMS) - jwalker@isd12.org - 763 792-5497
Mary Walker - Special Education Teacher (GLE) - mwalker@isd12.org - 763-792-5975
Nicole Walker - Math Teacher (CHS) - nwalker@isd12.org - 763-792-5098
Cynthia Wallin - Special Education Transportation Router - transportation@isd12.org - 612-789-5143
Donna Walter - Nutrition Services (CVE) - - 763-792-5800
Tari Wang - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - twang@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Becky Wanger - Paraprofessional (BHE) - bwanger@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Tammy Wanless - Kids Club (CVE) - cvkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5893
Autumn Warner - Kids Club (CVE) - cvkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5893
Timber Washenberger - Kids Club (RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5793
Heather Watson - Kids Club Site Manager (RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5793
Matt Watson - Math Teacher (CHS) - mmwatson@isd12.org - 763-792-5120
Heather Webber-Halbert - Second Grade Teacher (BHE) - hwebber_halbert@isd12.org - 763-792-6252
Eric Webster - Performing Arts Center Coordinator, CHS - ewebster@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Keely Wegen - Speech/Language Pathologist (BHE) - kwegen@isd12.org - 763-792-6227
Becky Weiland - Instrumental Music Teacher (CHS) - bweiland@isd12.org - 763-792-5023
Deb Weir - Third Grade Teacher (CVE) - dweir@isd12.org - 763-792-5864
Jeff Welciek - Math Teacher (CHS) - jwelciek@isd12.org - 763-792-5127
Dominique Weller - Math Teacher (CMS) - dweller@isd12.org - 763-792-5577
Jen Wenzel - Kindergarten Teacher (GLE) - jwenzel@isd12.org - 763-792-5938
Monica Wenzel - Spanish Teacher (CHS) - mwenzel@isd12.org - 763-792-5123
Pam Wenzel - Nutrition Services (CHS) - - 763-792-5222
Dawn Westanmo - 6th Grade Counselor (CMS) - dwestanmo@isd12.org - 763-792-5568
Diane Wheeler - Paraprofessional and Kids Club (BHE) - dwheeler@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Jennifer Whiting - - bhpreschool@isd12.org - 763-792-6283
Wayne Whitwam - Principal (CVE) - wwhitwam@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Paul Wiehe - Technology Education Teacher (CMS) - pwiehe@isd12.org - 763-792-5632/5626
Tracy Wikstrom - Principal's Secretary (BHE) - twikstrom@isd12.org - 763-792-6202
Melissa Wilhelm - Physical Education Teacher (CMS) - mwilhelm@isd12.org - 763-792-5464
Cindy Wilke - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - cwilke@isd12.org - 763-792-5470
Rich Williams - Help Desk Specialist (CHS/CTE) - rwilliams@isd12.org - 763-792-6155
Christina Wilson - School Board Clerk - cwilson@isd12.org -
Andrea Witzel - Cook Manager (CVE) - awitzel@isd12.org - 763-792-5823
Jennifer Wlaschin - Paraprofessional (BHE) - jwlaschin@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Donna Wold - Secretary (CALC) - dwold@isd12.org - 763-398-2960
David Wolff - Art Teacher (CHS) - dwolff@isd12.org - 763-792-5081
Gina Wolleat - Instrumental Music Teacher (CMS) - gwolleat@isd12.org - 763-792-5682/5609
Robin Wong - Third Grade Teacher (RLE) - rwong@isd12.org - 763-792-5751
Rick Woodrow - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - rwoodrow@isd12.org - 763-792-5545

Pages