Staff Listing

Heather Gustafson - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - hgustafson@isd12.org - 763-792-5068
Susan Gustafson - Licensed Care Specialist (Centennial Middle School) - sgustafson@isd12.org - 763-792-5426
Curt Gutbrod - Fifth Grade Teacher (BHE) - cgutbrod@isd12.org - 763-792-6271
Katie Guthmueller - First Grade Teacher (CTE) - kguthmueller@isd12.org - 763-792-5361
Suzy Guthmueller - School Board Chair - sguthmueller@isd12.org -
Jemma H. - School Psychologist (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Andrew Haag - English Teacher (CHS) - ahaag@isd12.org - 763-792-5253
Bridger Hagen - Assistant Site Manager - ctkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5393
Officer Terina Hagen - School Resource Officer - thagen@isd12.org - 765-792-5607
Patty Hagen - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - phagen@isd12.org - 763-792-5131
Steve Hagen - Third Grade Teacher (GLE) - shagen@isd12.org - 763-792-5971
Amy Halbur - Fifth Grade Teacher (BHE) - ahalbur@isd12.org - 763-792-6272
Will Halbur - - bhkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-6283
Christy Hamblin - Fourth Grade Teacher (CVE) - chamblin@isd12.org - 763-792-5867
Phyllis Hanf - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - phanf@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Ian Hanlon - Fifth Grade Teacher (RLE) - ihanlon@isd12.org - 763-792-5781
Shannon Hanlon - Second Grade Teacher (RLE) - shanlon@isd12.org - 763-792-5748
Abbie Hansen - Fourth Grade Teacher (CTE) - ahansen@isd12.org - 763-792-5367
Bobbi Hanson - Physical Education/DAPE Teacher (BHE) - bhanson@isd12.org - 763-792-6238
Carol Hanson - Second Grade Teacher (CVE) - chanson@isd12.org - 763-792-5854
Paul Hanson - Teacher (CALC Journey Program) - phanson@isd12.org - 763-398-2983
Jenna Harder - - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5793
Patti Harris - Teacher (CALC) - pharris@isd12.org - 763-398-2963
Jason Hartmann - Principal (BHE) - jhartmann@isd12.org - 763-792-6202
Linda Haskins - Cashier (CHS) - lhaskins@isd12.org - 763-792-5020
Angela Hasley - Spanish Techer (CMS) - ahasley@isd12.org - 763 792-5648
Michelle Haukos - Occupational Relations Coordinator/Business Teacher (CHS) - mhaukos@isd12.org - 763-792-5167
Steve Hays - Custodian (CT) - - 763-792-5308
Joel Heckman - Nutrition Services (CHS) - jheckman@isd12.org - 763-792-5222
Tashya Hedding - Head Custodian (GLE) - thedding@isd12.org - 763-792-5908
Brian Hegseth - Activities Director (CHS) - bhegseth@isd12.org - 763-792-5017
Todd Heilig - Custodian (CVE) - theilig@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Neil Heinecke - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - hheinecke@isd12.org - 763-792-5060
Leonore Heino - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - lheino@isd12.org - 763-792-5255
Joanne Helgeson - CERF/Reading Specialist (GLE) - jhelgeson@isd12.org - 763-792-5956
Robyn Hendrickson - Fourth Grade Teacher (CTE) - rhendrickson@isd12.org - 763-792-5369
Mary Ann Henke - Third Grade Teacher (BHE) - mhenke@isd12.org - 763-792-6257
Rachel Henley - Third Grade Teacher (RLE) - rbinning@isd12.org - 763-792-5763
Emily Hennen - Music Teacher (BHE) - ehennen@isd12.org - 763-792-6294
Lynn Herlofsky - Paraprofessional (CVE) - lherlofsky@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Kellie Hermes - Media Clerk (CHS) - khermes@isd12.org - 763-792-5229
Jennifer Herrick - Art Teacher (CMS) - jherrick@isd12.org - 763-792-5606/5694
Karen Hildebrandt - Paraprofessional (CVE) - khildebrandt@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Carol Hill - Nutrition Services (CMS) - - 763-792-5416
Cindy Hinman - - chinman@isd12.org -
Emily Hjelle - Third Grade Teacher (GLE) - ehjelle@isd12.org - 763-792-5972
MaryAnn Hobbins - Paraprofessional (RLE) - mhobbins@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Denise Hoch - Nutrition Services (RLE) - - 763-792-5700
Nancy Hoffbeck - Pre-School Assistant Site Manager (GLE) - nhoffbeck@isd12.org - 763-792-5992
Brenda Hoffman - Occupational Therapy (CMS/CHS) - blhoffman@isd12.org - 763-792-5443/5233

Pages