Staff Listing

Andrea Kinne - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - akinne@isd12.org - 763-792-5538
Beth Kirkland - First Grade Teacher (GLE) - bkirkland@isd12.org - 763-792-5947
Terri Klebe - Paraprofessional (GLE) - tklebe@isd12.org - 763-792-5965
Katie Klein - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - kklein@isd12.org - 763-792-5532/5536
Steve Klimek - Head Custodian (CTE) - SKlimek@isd12.org - 763-792-5308
Debra Kline - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - dkline@isd12.org - 763-792-5538
Cheryl Klosowski - Cook Manager (GLE) - cklosowski@isd12.org - 763-792-5922
Patty Knilans - Paraprofessional (GLE) - pknilans@isd12.org - 763-792-5900
Cheryl Knox - Paraprofessional (BHE) - cknox@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Kate Koch - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - kkoch@isd12.org - 763-792-5678
Rachel Koffski - Speech/Language Pathologist (CMS) - rkoffski@isd12.org - 763-792-5473
Tim Koffski - Health Teacher (CMS) - tkoffski@isd12.org - 763-792-5445
Pat Kohnen - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - - 763-792-5000
Chris Kopp - Math Teacher (CMS) - ckopp@isd12.org - 763-792-5644
Sue Korkowski - Paraprofessional (RLE) - skorkowski@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Amy Korsgren - FACS and Health Teacher (CMS) - akorsgren@isd12.org - 763-792-5633/5646
Terry Korst - Paraprofessional (CTE) - tkorst@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Kris Kottke - Special Education Paraprofessional - kkottke@isd12.org - 763-792-5670
Cheryl Koty - Special Education Paraprofessional (CALC) - ckoty@isd12.org -
Susan Kramer - Speech/Language Pathologist (CMS) - skramer@isd12.org - 763-792-5673
Courtney Krause - Special Education Teacher (RLE) - ckrause@isd12.org - 763-792-5778
Josh Krebs - Assistant Principal (CMS) - jkrebs@isd12.org - 763-792-5403
Kayla Krebs - Special Education Teacher (RLE) - kkrebs@isd12.org - 763-792-5792
Bridget Krieger - Paraprofessional (CMS) - bkrieger@isd12.org - 763-792-5538
Lynn Kriegler - Secretary (CTE) - lkriegler@isd12.org - 763-792-5302
Christina Krohn - Paraprofessional - ckrohn@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Lori Krohnfeldt - Paraprofessional and Kids Club (CTE) - lkrohnfeldt@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Andrea Krueger - English Teacher (CHS) - akrueger@isd12.org - 763-792-5065
John Krueger - Custodian (CHS) - - 763-792-5208
Hope Kuck - Special Education Teacher (BHE) - hkuck@isd12.org - 763-792-6278
Carvel Kuehn - Instrumental Music Teacher (CHS) - ckuehn@isd12.org - 763-792-5059
Terese Kunick - School Psychologist (CHS) - tkunick@isd12.org - 763-792-5194
Mary Kupfer - Principal's Secretary (GLE) - mkupfer@isd12.org - 763-792-5902
Sarah Kuusisto - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - skuusisto@isd12.org - 763 792-5462
Kelly Kuzel - Second Grade Teacher (RLE) - kkuzel@isd12.org - 763-792-5757
Brenda Kwapick - Paraprofessional (CTE) - bkwapick@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Carrie Kyung Andersson - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - ckyung_andersson@isd12.org - 763-792-5472
Rob L. - Social Studies Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Andrew Lacis - Paraprofessional (CVE) - alacis@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Becky LaCroix - Paraprofessional (CVE) - rlacroix@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Arnold Lamers - English Teacher (CHS) - alamers@isd12.org - 763-792-5073
Chris Land - First Grade Teacher (CTE) - cland@isd12.org - 763-792-5362
Donna Land - Paraprofessional (CVE) - dland@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Colleen Landin - Fifth Grade Teacher (GLE) - clandin@isd12.org - 763-792-5973
Michelle Landry - Paraprofessional (RLE) - mlandry@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Shelly Landry - Kids Club (RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5793
Patty Landwehr - Special Education Teacher (BHE) - plandwehr@isd12.org - 763-792-6219
ILona Langseth - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - ilangseth@isd12.org - 763-792-5573
Jeanne Lanners - Paraprofessional (GLE) - jlanners@isd12.org - 763-792-5900
Mary Lansing - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - mlansing@isd12.org - 763-792-5086

Pages